We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

BodyHealthSports & performanceVegan

Perfect Amino Power Meal, Chocolate, 830 g

£49.50 for 830 g at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 25 g protein£4.95One 25 g dose is our comparison unit for protein powder. It is not a recommendation.
A day£4.95
A week£34.65
A month£148.50
A year£1806.75

At one 25 g dose a day, this pack lasts 10 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Protein powder

  • Servings: 830 ÷ 41.5 per serving = 20
  • In the pack: 20 × 12.5 g = 250 g
  • £49.50 ÷ 250 g × 25 g = £4.95 per 25 g protein
  • A week £4.95 × 7 = £34.65 · a month × 30 = £148.50 · a year × 365 = £1806.75
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Iron

  • Servings: 830 ÷ 41.5 per serving = 20
  • In the pack: 20 × 6 mg = 120 mg
  • £49.50 ÷ 120 mg × 14 mg = £5.77 per 14 mg iron
  • A week £5.77 × 7 = £40.42 · a month × 30 = £173.25 · a year × 365 = £2107.88
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 830 ÷ 41.5 per serving = 20
  • In the pack: 20 × 100 µg = 2 mg
  • £49.50 ÷ 2 mg × 1 mg = £24.75 per 1 mg
  • A week £24.75 × 7 = £173.25 · a month × 30 = £742.50 · a year × 365 = £9033.75
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 830 ÷ 41.5 per serving = 20
  • In the pack: 20 × 3 mg = 60 mg
  • £49.50 ÷ 60 mg × 50 mg = £41.25 per 50 mg
  • A week £41.25 × 7 = £288.75 · a month × 30 = £1237.50 · a year × 365 = £15056.25
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 830 ÷ 41.5 per serving = 20
  • In the pack: 20 × 24 mg = 480 mg
  • £49.50 ÷ 480 mg × 15 mg = £1.55 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £1.55 × 7 = £10.83 · a month × 30 = £46.41 · a year × 365 = £564.61
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: vegan protein blend

All 66, ranked →
Vegan Protein 360 4kg Chocolate BuenoCheapest per 25 g proteinProtein Works · 25 g a serving · £17.44 a month · a pack lasts 4 months58p£77.49View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Vegan Protein 360 2kg Chocolate BuenoProtein Works · 25 g a serving · £18.90 a month · a pack lasts 2 months63p£41.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Vegan Protein 360 4kg Banana SmoothProtein Works · 28 g a serving · £20.62 a month · a pack lasts 4 months69p£87.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
BodyHealthThis productHealf · 12.5 g a serving · £148.50 a month · a pack lasts 10 days£4.95shown above

Ranked purely by price per 25 g protein. 44 combination products also contain protein powder.

How it compares: other forms of iron

All 10, ranked →
Iron (Citrate) 14mgCheapest per 14 mg ironLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 14 mg a serving · £2.25 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Iron 14mgSimply Supplements · 14 mg a serving · £2.82 a month · a pack lasts 4 months9p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Gentle IronTogether Health · 16 mg a serving · £6.99 a month · a pack lasts 34 days23p£7.99View at Together Health (opens in a new tab)
BodyHealthThis productHealf · 6 mg a serving · £173.25 a month · a pack lasts 9 days£5.78shown above

Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
BodyHealthThis productHealf · 100 µg a serving · £742.50 a month · a pack lasts 2 days£24.75shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
BodyHealthThis productHealf · 3 mg a serving · £1237.50 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£41.25shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
BodyHealthThis productHealf · 24 mg a serving · £46.41 a month · a pack lasts 32 days£1.55shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Protein powder · Vegan protein blend
12.5 g per serving (stated on the label)
Iron · Other forms
6 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
830 g · 20 servings · 41.5 g a serving
Cost per serving
£2.48 (20 servings in the pack)
More label details
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
24 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegan
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“(830g)” · “Servings Per Container: 20” · “Serving Size: 1 Scoop (41.5g)” · “Iron ; 6 mg”
Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 25 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

1 price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Lowest recorded
£49.509 Oct
Highest recorded
£71.491 Oct
First recorded
£71.491 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. Down at Healf: £71.49 → £49.50 (−31%)
  2. First checked at Healf: £71.49

Questions about this product

How much does BodyHealth Perfect Amino Power Meal cost per 14 mg iron?

£5.78 per 14 mg iron, from £49.50 for 830 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

9 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 120 mg in total.

How much does BodyHealth Perfect Amino Power Meal cost per 25 g protein?

£4.95 per 25 g protein, from £49.50 for 830 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

10 days at one 25 g dose. The pack holds 250 g in total.

How much does BodyHealth Perfect Amino Power Meal cost per 1 mg?

£24.75 per 1 mg, from £49.50 for 830 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

2 days at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 2 mg in total.

How much does BodyHealth Perfect Amino Power Meal cost per 50 mg?

£41.25 per 50 mg, from £49.50 for 830 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 60 mg in total.

How much does BodyHealth Perfect Amino Power Meal cost per 15 mg zinc?

£1.55 per 15 mg zinc, from £49.50 for 830 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

32 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 480 mg in total.

About BodyHealth

More from BodyHealth

Keep comparing