The Mother's Blend, 220 g
£75.99 for 220 g at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 1 g dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Vitamin C
- Servings: 220 ÷ 7.5 per serving = 29.3
- In the pack: 29.3 × 33 mg = 968 mg
- £75.99 ÷ 968 mg × 1 g = £78.50 per 1 g
- A week £78.50 × 7 = £549.51 · a month × 30 = £2355.06 · a year × 365 = £28653.25
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Iodine
- Servings: 220 ÷ 7.5 per serving = 29.3
- In the pack: 29.3 × 293 µg = 8.59 mg
- £75.99 ÷ 8.59 mg × 150 µg = £1.33 per 150 µg iodine
- A week £1.33 × 7 = £9.28 · a month × 30 = £39.79 · a year × 365 = £484.07
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- Servings: 220 ÷ 7.5 per serving = 29.3
- In the pack: 29.3 × 3.3 µg = 96.8 µg
- £75.99 ÷ 96.8 µg × 1 mg = £785.02 per 1 mg
- A week £785.02 × 7 = £5495.14 · a month × 30 = £23550.62 · a year × 365 = £286532.54
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: vitamin C
All 113, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.
How it compares: kelp
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 150 µg iodine. 24 combination products also contain iodine.
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
- 33 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Iodine · Kelp
- 293 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 220 g · 29.3 servings · 7.5 g a serving
- Cost per serving
- £2.59 (29.3 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 3.3 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “220g” · “Servings Per Container: 29” · “Serving Size: (7.5g)” · “Iodine ; 293 mcg”
Ingredients
Fermented Blend (Red Lentils, Broccoli, Chlorella, Spinach, Pumpkin Seeds, Molasses), Beetroot Juice, Freeze-Dried Grass-Fed Grass-Finished Beef Liver, Camu Camu, Atlantic Kelp, Whole Stevia Leaf Powder
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 1 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 7.5 g.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £75.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £75.99Healf
- First recorded
- £75.991 Oct
- Checked on
- 20 dayssince 1 Oct
- First checked at Healf: £75.99
Questions about this product
How much does Foraged For You The Mother's Blend cost per 150 µg iodine?
£1.33 per 150 µg iodine, from £75.99 for 220 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
57 days at one 150 µg dose. The pack holds 8.59 mg in total.
How much does Foraged For You The Mother's Blend cost per 1 mg?
£785.02 per 1 mg, from £75.99 for 220 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 96.8 µg in total.
How much does Foraged For You The Mother's Blend cost per 1 g?
£78.50 per 1 g, from £75.99 for 220 g at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 968 mg in total.













