Energy Gel, Blood Orange, 70 g
£1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 200 mg dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Potassium
- In the pack: 1 × 66 mg = 66 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 66 mg × 200 mg = £4.52 per 200 mg potassium
- A week £4.52 × 7 = £31.61 · a month × 30 = £135.45 · a year × 365 = £1648.03
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Magnesium
- In the pack: 1 × 10 mg = 10 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 10 mg × 100 mg = £14.90 per 100 mg magnesium
- A week £14.90 × 7 = £104.30 · a month × 30 = £447.00 · a year × 365 = £5438.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Niacin (vitamin B3)
- In the pack: 1 × 2.6 mg = 2.6 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 2.6 mg × 500 mg = £286.54 per 500 mg
- A week £286.54 × 7 = £2005.77 · a month × 30 = £8596.15 · a year × 365 = £104586.54
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Riboflavin (vitamin B2)
- In the pack: 1 × 0.2 mg = 0.2 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 0.2 mg × 100 mg = £745.00 per 100 mg
- A week £745.00 × 7 = £5215.00 · a month × 30 = £22350.00 · a year × 365 = £271925.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 1 × 0.18 mg = 0.18 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 0.18 mg × 100 mg = £827.78 per 100 mg
- A week £827.78 × 7 = £5794.44 · a month × 30 = £24833.33 · a year × 365 = £302138.89
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 1 × 0.41 µg = 0.41 µg
- £1.49 ÷ 0.41 µg × 1 mg = £3634.15 per 1 mg
- A week £3634.15 × 7 = £25439.02 · a month × 30 = £109024.39 · a year × 365 = £1326463.41
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B6
- In the pack: 1 × 0.2 mg = 0.2 mg
- £1.49 ÷ 0.2 mg × 50 mg = £372.50 per 50 mg
- A week £372.50 × 7 = £2607.50 · a month × 30 = £11175.00 · a year × 365 = £135962.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: potassium chloride
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 200 mg potassium. 149 combination products also contain potassium.
How it compares: magnesium blends and other forms
All 79, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 236 combination products also contain magnesium.
How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).
How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.
On the label
- Potassium · Chloride
- 66 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Magnesium · Blends and other forms
- 10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 70 g · 1 servings
- Cost per serving
- £1.49 (1 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
- 2.6 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
- 0.2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 0.18 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 0.41 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
- 0.2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Barcode
- 5059883468976
- Sold by
- Myprotein
- What the listing says
- “70g” · “Servings Per Container: 1” · “Magnesium ; 10mg (3%*)”
Ingredients
Water, Maltodextrin, Fructose, Gelling Agent (Pectin), Acidity Regulators (Citric Acid, Trisodium Citrate), Natural Flavouring, Sea Salt, Potassium Chloride, Sorbus aucuparia L. Extract, Magnesium Carbonate, Calcium Lactate, Vitamin B Blend (Niacin, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B12).
From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 200 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
What you paid
Optional. At Myprotein today: £1.49.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Myprotein and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £1.49Myprotein
- First recorded
- £1.493 Oct
- Checked on
- 18 dayssince 3 Oct
- First checked at Myprotein: £1.49
Questions about this product
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 100 mg magnesium?
£14.90 per 100 mg magnesium, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 10 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 500 mg?
£286.54 per 500 mg, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 2.6 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 200 mg potassium?
£4.52 per 200 mg potassium, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 66 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 100 mg?
£745.00 per 100 mg, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 0.2 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 100 mg?
£827.78 per 100 mg, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 0.18 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 1 mg?
£3634.15 per 1 mg, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 0.41 µg in total.
How much does Myprotein Energy Gel cost per 50 mg?
£372.50 per 50 mg, from £1.49 for 70 g at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 0.2 mg in total.
About Myprotein
Founded 2004 · Manchester, England · Part of THG plc
Myprotein is a sports nutrition brand founded in 2004 by Oliver Cookson and bought in 2011 by The Hut Group, now the London-listed THG plc. It is based in Manchester and is part of THG's nutrition division.
All 558 Myprotein products, priced per doseVisit Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
More from Myprotein
- 100% Maltodextrin Carbsmaltodextrin · 2.5 kg26p per 50 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Collagen Protein Powderbovine collagen · 1.8 kg · Unflavoured37p per 10 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Cordyceps Performance Capsulescordyceps fruiting body extract · 60 capsules · Unflavoured17p per 1 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Liquid L-Carnitine CapsulesL-Carnitine · 270 capsules15p per 1 g L-carnitineCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history






















