Thermopure, 180 capsules
£18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 200 µg dose a day, this pack lasts 35 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Chromium
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 115 µg = 6.9 mg
- £18.99 ÷ 6.9 mg × 200 µg = 55p per 200 µg chromium
- A week 55p × 7 = £3.85 · a month × 30 = £16.51 · a year × 365 = £200.91
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Black pepper (piperine)
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 5.1 mg = 306 mg
- £18.99 ÷ 306 mg × 5 mg = 31p per 5 mg
- A week 31p × 7 = £2.17 · a month × 30 = £9.31 · a year × 365 = £113.26
- Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
Caffeine
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 180 mg = 10.8 g
- £18.99 ÷ 10.8 g × 200 mg = 35.2p per 200 mg
- A week 35.2p × 7 = £2.46 · a month × 30 = £10.55 · a year × 365 = £128.36
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Green tea extract
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 37.5 mg = 2.25 g
- £18.99 ÷ 2.25 g × 400 mg = £3.38 per 400 mg
- A week £3.38 × 7 = £23.63 · a month × 30 = £101.28 · a year × 365 = £1232.24
- Amount per serving: active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract).
L-Theanine
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 125 mg = 7.5 g
- £18.99 ÷ 7.5 g × 200 mg = 50.6p per 200 mg
- A week 50.6p × 7 = £3.54 · a month × 30 = £15.19 · a year × 365 = £184.84
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
L-Tyrosine
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 200 mg = 12 g
- £18.99 ÷ 12 g × 500 mg = 79.1p per 500 mg
- A week 79.1p × 7 = £5.54 · a month × 30 = £23.74 · a year × 365 = £288.81
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 21 µg = 1.26 mg
- £18.99 ÷ 1.26 mg × 1 mg = £15.07 per 1 mg
- A week £15.07 × 7 = £105.50 · a month × 30 = £452.14 · a year × 365 = £5501.07
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B6
- Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
- In the pack: 60 × 5.1 mg = 306 mg
- £18.99 ÷ 306 mg × 50 mg = £3.10 per 50 mg
- A week £3.10 × 7 = £21.72 · a month × 30 = £93.09 · a year × 365 = £1132.57
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: chromium picolinate
All 8, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 200 µg chromium. 61 combination products also contain chromium.
How it compares: black pepper extract
All 4, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 75 combination products also contain black pepper (piperine).
How it compares: caffeine
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 88 combination products also contain caffeine.
How it compares: green tea extract
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 400 mg. 22 combination products also contain green tea extract.
How it compares: L-theanine
All 12, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 70 combination products also contain L-Theanine.
How it compares: L-tyrosine
All 8, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 40 combination products also contain L-Tyrosine.
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.
On the label
- Chromium · Picolinate
- 115 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Black pepper (piperine) · Black pepper extract (piperine)
- 5.1 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
- Pack
- 180 capsules · 60 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- 32p (60 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Caffeine · Caffeine
- 180 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Green tea extract · Green tea extract (by EGCG)
- 37.5 mg per serving (active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract))
- L-Theanine · L-theanine
- 125 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- L-Tyrosine · L-tyrosine
- 200 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 21 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
- 5.1 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Barcode
- 5055534324776
- Sold by
- Myprotein
- What the listing says
- “180Capsules” · “Consume 3 capsules daily” · “BioPerine® ; 5.1mg”
Ingredients
Brown Rice Flour, Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) 15:1 Extract, Capsule Shell (Glazing Agent (Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose), Water), L-Tyrosine, Caffeine Anhydrous, L-Theanine, Cayenne Pepper Powder (Capsicum frutescens), Vitamin B6, BioPerine® Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) 50:1 Extract, Chromium Picolinate, Vitamin B12. May also contain Soya.
From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 200 µg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 3 capsules.
What you paid
Optional. At Myprotein today: £18.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Myprotein and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £18.99Myprotein
- First recorded
- £18.993 Oct
- Checked on
- 18 dayssince 3 Oct
- First checked at Myprotein: £18.99
Questions about this product
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 5 mg?
31p per 5 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
2 months at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 306 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 mg?
35p per 200 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
54 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 10.8 g in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 µg chromium?
55p per 200 µg chromium, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
35 days at one 200 µg dose. The pack holds 6.9 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 400 mg?
£3.38 per 400 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
6 days at one 400 mg dose. The pack holds 2.25 g in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 mg?
51p per 200 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
38 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 7.5 g in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 500 mg?
79p per 500 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
24 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 12 g in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 1 mg?
£15.07 per 1 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
1 day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 1.26 mg in total.
How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 50 mg?
£3.10 per 50 mg, from £18.99 for 180 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
6 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 306 mg in total.
About Myprotein
Founded 2004 · Manchester, England · Part of THG plc
Myprotein is a sports nutrition brand founded in 2004 by Oliver Cookson and bought in 2011 by The Hut Group, now the London-listed THG plc. It is based in Manchester and is part of THG's nutrition division.
All 558 Myprotein products, priced per doseVisit Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
More from Myprotein
- 100% Maltodextrin Carbsmaltodextrin · 2.5 kg26p per 50 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Collagen Protein Powderbovine collagen · 1.8 kg · Unflavoured37p per 10 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Cordyceps Performance Capsulescordyceps fruiting body extract · 60 capsules · Unflavoured17p per 1 gCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Liquid L-Carnitine CapsulesL-Carnitine · 270 capsules15p per 1 g L-carnitineCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history





























