We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

MyproteinMineralsVegan

Thermopure, 90 capsules

£11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 200 µg chromium70pOne 200 µg dose is our comparison unit for chromium. It is not a recommendation.
A day70p
A week£4.87
A month£20.85
A year£253.70

At one 200 µg dose a day, this pack lasts 17 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Chromium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 115 µg = 3.45 mg
  • £11.99 ÷ 3.45 mg × 200 µg = 69.5p per 200 µg chromium
  • A week 69.5p × 7 = £4.87 · a month × 30 = £20.85 · a year × 365 = £253.70
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Black pepper (piperine)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5.1 mg = 153 mg
  • £11.99 ÷ 153 mg × 5 mg = 39.2p per 5 mg
  • A week 39.2p × 7 = £2.74 · a month × 30 = £11.75 · a year × 365 = £143.02
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.

Caffeine

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 180 mg = 5.4 g
  • £11.99 ÷ 5.4 g × 200 mg = 44.4p per 200 mg
  • A week 44.4p × 7 = £3.11 · a month × 30 = £13.32 · a year × 365 = £162.09
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Green tea extract

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 37.5 mg = 1.13 g
  • £11.99 ÷ 1.13 g × 400 mg = £4.26 per 400 mg
  • A week £4.26 × 7 = £29.84 · a month × 30 = £127.89 · a year × 365 = £1556.04
  • Amount per serving: active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract).

L-Theanine

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 125 mg = 3.75 g
  • £11.99 ÷ 3.75 g × 200 mg = 63.9p per 200 mg
  • A week 63.9p × 7 = £4.48 · a month × 30 = £19.18 · a year × 365 = £233.41
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

L-Tyrosine

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 200 mg = 6 g
  • £11.99 ÷ 6 g × 500 mg = 99.9p per 500 mg
  • A week 99.9p × 7 = £6.99 · a month × 30 = £29.98 · a year × 365 = £364.70
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 21 µg = 630 µg
  • £11.99 ÷ 630 µg × 1 mg = £19.03 per 1 mg
  • A week £19.03 × 7 = £133.22 · a month × 30 = £570.95 · a year × 365 = £6946.59
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5.1 mg = 153 mg
  • £11.99 ÷ 153 mg × 50 mg = £3.92 per 50 mg
  • A week £3.92 × 7 = £27.43 · a month × 30 = £117.55 · a year × 365 = £1430.18
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: chromium picolinate

All 8, ranked →
ZipVitChromium Picolinate 200mcgCheapest per 200 µg chromiumZipVit · 200 µg a serving · £1.25 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£14.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Chromium Picolinate 200µgSimply Supplements · 200 µg a serving · £1.47 a month · a pack lasts 12 months5p£17.69View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Chromium 200µgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 200 µg a serving · £1.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months5p£9.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 115 µg a serving · £20.85 a month · a pack lasts 17 days70pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 200 µg chromium. 61 combination products also contain chromium.

How it compares: black pepper extract

All 4, ranked →
Ayurvediq WellnessOrganic Ashwaganda & Black Pepper ExtractCheapest per 5 mgVitamin Planet · 10 mg a serving · £2.51 a month · a pack lasts 8 months8p£20.04View at Vitamin Planet (opens in a new tab)
Turmeric & BioPerine® CapsulesMyprotein · 10 mg a serving · £2.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months9p£15.49View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Turmeric & BioPerine® CapsulesMyprotein · 10 mg a serving · £2.75 a month · a pack lasts 2 months9p£5.49View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 5.1 mg a serving · £11.75 a month · a pack lasts 31 days39pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 75 combination products also contain black pepper (piperine).

How it compares: caffeine

All 6, ranked →
Caffeine 200mgCheapest per 200 mgBulk · 200 mg a serving · £1.38 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£11.49View at Bulk (opens in a new tab)
Caffeine 200mgBulk · 200 mg a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months5p£4.99View at Bulk (opens in a new tab)
Pure Caffeine TabletsMyprotein · 200 mg a serving · £1.95 a month · a pack lasts 7 months6p£12.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 180 mg a serving · £13.32 a month · a pack lasts 27 days44pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 88 combination products also contain caffeine.

How it compares: green tea extract

All 6, ranked →
Green Tea EGCG ExtremeCheapest per 400 mgHealf · 390 mg a serving · £5.37 a month · a pack lasts 3 months18p£17.45View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Designs for HealthEGCgHealf · 225 mg a serving · £23.10 a month · a pack lasts 34 days77p£25.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Green Tea 3,000mgSimply Supplements · 67.5 mg a serving · £49.45 a month · a pack lasts 10 days£1.65£16.69View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 37.5 mg a serving · £127.89 a month · a pack lasts 3 days£4.26shown above

Ranked purely by price per 400 mg. 22 combination products also contain green tea extract.

How it compares: L-theanine

All 12, ranked →
L-TheanineCheapest per 200 mgHealf · 200 mg a serving · £4.12 a month · a pack lasts 4 months14p£16.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
L-TheanineHealf · 250 mg a serving · £5.60 a month · a pack lasts 2 months19p£13.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
L-TheanineW-Wellness · 250 mg a serving · £6.20 a month · a pack lasts 2 months21p£15.49View at W-Wellness (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 125 mg a serving · £19.18 a month · a pack lasts 19 days64pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 70 combination products also contain L-Theanine.

How it compares: L-tyrosine

All 8, ranked →
TyrosineCheapest per 500 mgBulk · 1 g a serving · 52p a month · a pack lasts 2.7 years2p£17.49View at Bulk (opens in a new tab)
100% L-Tyrosine PowderMyprotein · 1 g a serving · 96p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years3p£15.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
L-Tyrosine 750mg Extra StrengthHealf · 750 mg a serving · £2.63 a month · a pack lasts 4 months9p£11.85View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 200 mg a serving · £29.98 a month · a pack lasts 12 days£1.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 40 combination products also contain L-Tyrosine.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 21 µg a serving · £570.95 a month · a pack lasts under a day£19.03shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 5.1 mg a serving · £117.55 a month · a pack lasts 3 days£3.92shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

On the label

Chromium · Picolinate
115 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Black pepper (piperine) · Black pepper extract (piperine)
5.1 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
Pack
90 capsules · 30 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
40p (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Caffeine · Caffeine
180 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Green tea extract · Green tea extract (by EGCG)
37.5 mg per serving (active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract))
L-Theanine · L-theanine
125 mg per serving (stated on the label)
L-Tyrosine · L-tyrosine
200 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
21 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
5.1 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegan, vegetarian
Barcode
5055534301852
Sold by
Myprotein
What the listing says
“90Capsules” · “Consume 3 capsules daily” · “BioPerine® ; 5.1mg”
Ingredients

Brown Rice Flour, Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) 15:1 Extract, Capsule Shell (Glazing Agent (Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose), Water), L-Tyrosine, Caffeine Anhydrous, L-Theanine, Cayenne Pepper Powder (Capsicum frutescens), Vitamin B6, BioPerine® Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) 50:1 Extract, Chromium Picolinate, Vitamin B12. May also contain Soya.

From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 200 µg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£11.99Myprotein
First recorded
£11.993 Oct
Checked on
18 dayssince 3 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Myprotein: £11.99

Questions about this product

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 5 mg?

39p per 5 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

31 days at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 153 mg in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 mg?

44p per 200 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

27 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 5.4 g in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 µg chromium?

70p per 200 µg chromium, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

17 days at one 200 µg dose. The pack holds 3.45 mg in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 400 mg?

£4.26 per 400 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 days at one 400 mg dose. The pack holds 1.13 g in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 200 mg?

64p per 200 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

19 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 3.75 g in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 500 mg?

£1.00 per 500 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

12 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 6 g in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 1 mg?

£19.03 per 1 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 630 µg in total.

How much does Myprotein Thermopure cost per 50 mg?

£3.92 per 50 mg, from £11.99 for 90 capsules at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 153 mg in total.

About Myprotein

Founded 2004 · Manchester, England · Part of THG plc

Myprotein is a sports nutrition brand founded in 2004 by Oliver Cookson and bought in 2011 by The Hut Group, now the London-listed THG plc. It is based in Manchester and is part of THG's nutrition division.

More from Myprotein

Keep comparing