We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Nature's BestGeneral health ingredients

Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+, 90 tablets

£16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best). That works out at 19p per serving, which ranks it 56th of the 283 multivitamins we price across 17 UK retailers.

What it really costs, per serving19pOne serving is our comparison unit for multivitamin. It is not a recommendation.
A day19p
A week£1.32
A month£5.65
A year£68.74

At one serving a day, this pack lasts 3 months. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Multivitamin

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 1 serving = 90 servings
  • £16.95 ÷ 90 servings × 1 serving = 18.8p per serving
  • A week 18.8p × 7 = £1.32 · a month × 30 = £5.65 · a year × 365 = £68.74
  • Amount per serving: priced per serving — compare what each serving contains before choosing.

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 5 mg = 450 mg
  • £16.95 ÷ 450 mg × 100 mg = £3.77 per 100 mg
  • A week £3.77 × 7 = £26.37 · a month × 30 = £113.00 · a year × 365 = £1374.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 50 µg = 4.5 mg
  • £16.95 ÷ 4.5 mg × 1 mg = £3.77 per 1 mg
  • A week £3.77 × 7 = £26.37 · a month × 30 = £113.00 · a year × 365 = £1374.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 10 mg = 900 mg
  • £16.95 ÷ 900 mg × 50 mg = 94.2p per 50 mg
  • A week 94.2p × 7 = £6.59 · a month × 30 = £28.25 · a year × 365 = £343.71
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 120 mg = 10.8 g
  • £16.95 ÷ 10.8 g × 1 g = £1.57 per 1 g
  • A week £1.57 × 7 = £10.99 · a month × 30 = £47.08 · a year × 365 = £572.85
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 400 IU = 36,000 IU
  • £16.95 ÷ 36,000 IU × 1,000 IU = 47.1p per 1,000 IU
  • A week 47.1p × 7 = £3.30 · a month × 30 = £14.13 · a year × 365 = £171.85
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 15 mg = 1.35 g
  • £16.95 ÷ 1.35 g × 15 mg = 18.8p per 15 mg zinc
  • A week 18.8p × 7 = £1.32 · a month × 30 = £5.65 · a year × 365 = £68.74
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

Cheaper multivitamins

All 283, ranked →
Pregnacare OriginalVitabiotics · 1 serving a serving · £5.18 a month · a pack lasts 3 months17p£15.55View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)
MultiVitality 70 Plus 120 TabletsHealthspan · 1 serving a serving · £5.25 a month · a pack lasts 4 months17p£20.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
AbidecMultivitamin drops for babies & children 25mlLloyds Pharmacy · 1 serving a serving · £5.54 a month · a pack lasts 42 days18p£7.69View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Multivitamin for MenLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Man 50+ MultivitaminLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19pshown above

Switching to the Vitabiotics pack saves 47p a month at one serving a day.

Ranked purely by price per serving. 27 combination products also contain multivitamin.

How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)

Compare every product in this form →
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) 100mgCheapest per 100 mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 100 mg a serving · £2.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidVitamin B1 100mg 90 TabletsLloyds Pharmacy · 100 mg a serving · £3.83 a month · a pack lasts 3 months13p£11.49View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 5 mg a serving · £113.00 a month · a pack lasts 5 days£3.77shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 50 µg a serving · £113.00 a month · a pack lasts 5 days£3.77shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 10 mg a serving · £28.25 a month · a pack lasts 18 days94pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 120 mg a serving · £47.08 a month · a pack lasts 11 days£1.57shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 400 IU a serving · £14.13 a month · a pack lasts 36 days47pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 15 mg a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Multivitamin · Multivitamins (per serving)
1 serving per serving (priced per serving — compare what each serving contains before choosing)
Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
90 tablets · 90 servings · 1 tablet(s) a serving
Cost per serving
19p (90 servings in the pack)
More label details
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
50 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
120 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
400 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
15 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegetarian
Barcode
5055148413934
Sold by
Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best)
What the listing says
“90 Tablets” · “One daily tablet of Multi-Max Woman 50+ provides 10µg of Vitamin D3”
Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One serving is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 21 September 2026. Checked on 27 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£16.95Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best)
First recorded
£16.9521 Sept
Checked on
27 dayssince 21 Sept
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best): £16.95

Questions about this product

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per serving?

19p per serving, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

Is it the cheapest of the multivitamins in the UK?

No, it is 56th of 283. everyday Multivitamins 240 Tablets at Boots works out at 2p per serving.

How long does one pack last?

3 months at one serving. The pack holds 90 servings in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 100 mg?

£3.77 per 100 mg, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

5 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 450 mg in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 1 mg?

£3.77 per 1 mg, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

5 days at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 4.5 mg in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 50 mg?

94p per 50 mg, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

18 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 1 g?

£1.57 per 1 g, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

11 days at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 10.8 g in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 1,000 IU?

47p per 1,000 IU, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

36 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 36,000 IU in total.

How much does Nature's Best Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+ cost per 15 mg zinc?

19p per 15 mg zinc, from £16.95 for 90 tablets at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best), checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 months at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 1.35 g in total.

About Nature's Best

Founded 1981 · Tunbridge Wells, England · Part of Procter & Gamble

Nature's Best is a vitamins and supplements brand based in Tunbridge Wells, Kent, that has sold direct to the public since 1981. It is a trading name of Lamberts Healthcare Ltd, which also supplies practitioners and pharmacists under the Lamberts name.

More from Nature's Best

Keep comparing