We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

One LivingVitaminsVegan

Gut Shot, Strawberry Lemon, 8 × 100 ml

£18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 100 mg£681.82One 100 mg dose is our comparison unit for thiamine (vitamin B1). It is not a recommendation.
A day£681.82
A week£4772.73
A month£20454.55
A year£248863.64

At one 100 mg dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 0.33 mg = 2.64 mg
  • £18.00 ÷ 2.64 mg × 100 mg = £681.82 per 100 mg
  • A week £681.82 × 7 = £4772.73 · a month × 30 = £20454.55 · a year × 365 = £248863.64
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Magnesium

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 56.2 mg = 449.6 mg
  • £18.00 ÷ 449.6 mg × 100 mg = £4.00 per 100 mg magnesium
  • A week £4.00 × 7 = £28.02 · a month × 30 = £120.11 · a year × 365 = £1461.30
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 0.75 µg = 6 µg
  • £18.00 ÷ 6 µg × 1 mg = £3000.00 per 1 mg
  • A week £3000.00 × 7 = £21000.00 · a month × 30 = £90000.00 · a year × 365 = £1095000.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 0.42 mg = 3.36 mg
  • £18.00 ÷ 3.36 mg × 50 mg = £267.86 per 50 mg
  • A week £267.86 × 7 = £1875.00 · a month × 30 = £8035.71 · a year × 365 = £97767.86
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 60 IU = 480 IU
  • £18.00 ÷ 480 IU × 1,000 IU = £37.50 per 1,000 IU
  • A week £37.50 × 7 = £262.50 · a month × 30 = £1125.00 · a year × 365 = £13687.50
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin E

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 3.6 mg = 28.8 mg
  • £18.00 ÷ 28.8 mg × 268 mg = £167.50 per 268 mg
  • A week £167.50 × 7 = £1172.50 · a month × 30 = £5025.00 · a year × 365 = £61137.50
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 100 × 8 packs ÷ 100 per serving = 8
  • In the pack: 8 × 1.5 mg = 12 mg
  • £18.00 ÷ 12 mg × 15 mg = £22.50 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £22.50 × 7 = £157.50 · a month × 30 = £675.00 · a year × 365 = £8212.50
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)

Compare every product in this form →
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) 100mgCheapest per 100 mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 100 mg a serving · £2.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidVitamin B1 100mg 90 TabletsLloyds Pharmacy · 100 mg a serving · £3.83 a month · a pack lasts 3 months13p£11.49View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 0.33 mg a serving · £20454.55 a month · a pack lasts under a day£681.82shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).

How it compares: magnesium citrate

All 38, ranked →
Magnesium Citrate Tablets 700mgCheapest per 100 mg magnesiumSimply Supplements · 700 mg a serving · 50p a month · a pack lasts 2.3 years2p£13.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidMagnesium Citrate 750mg 60 CapsulesLloyds Pharmacy · 750 mg a serving · 76p a month · a pack lasts 1.2 years3p£11.45View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium CitrateHealf · 400 mg a serving · £1.54 a month · a pack lasts 11 months5p£16.45View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 56.2 mg a serving · £120.11 a month · a pack lasts 4 days£4.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. Labels here do not all state the same thing: this one gives stated on the label, the cheapest gives estimated from the compound weight using our conversion factor. Check both before choosing. 187 combination products also contain magnesium.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 0.75 µg a serving · £90000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£3000.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 0.42 mg a serving · £8035.71 a month · a pack lasts under a day£267.86shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 60 IU a serving · £1125.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£37.50shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

How it compares: vitamin E natural

All 23, ranked →
Vitamin E SoftgelsCheapest per 268 mgMyprotein · 268 mg a serving · £1.17 a month · a pack lasts 6 months4p£6.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin E SoftgelsMyprotein · 268 mg a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 2 months5p£2.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin E 400iuZipVit · 268.5 mg a serving · £2.49 a month · a pack lasts 12 months8p£29.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 3.6 mg a serving · £5025.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£167.50shown above

Ranked purely by price per 268 mg. 197 combination products also contain vitamin E.

How it compares: zinc sulphate

All 13, ranked →
Ultra ZincCheapest per 15 mg zincVitabiotics · 15 mg a serving · £1.92 a month · a pack lasts 2 months6p£3.85View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)
Ionic Zinc Liquid DropsHealf · 11.3 mg a serving · £8.95 a month · a pack lasts 30 days30p£8.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Liquid DropsHealf · 15 mg a serving · £15.53 a month · a pack lasts 28 days52p£14.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
One LivingThis productHealf · 1.5 mg a serving · £675.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£22.50shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 48 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
0.33 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Magnesium · Citrate
56.2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
8 × 100 ml · 8 servings · 100 ml a serving
Cost per serving
£2.25 (8 servings in the pack)
More label details
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
0.75 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
0.42 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
60 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin E · Natural (d-alpha)
3.6 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Sulphate
1.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegan
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“8 x 100ml” · “8 x 100ml” · “Serving Size: One Shot (100ml)” · “Magnesium ; 56.2mg”
Ingredients

Water Kefir (Water, Water Kefir Concentrate (Water, Organic Raw Cane Sugar, Cocoa Powder, Water Kefir Cultures)), Strawberry purée (25%), Pomegranate juice (12%), Chicory Root Fibre (3.4%), Red Grape juice (3%), Apple Cider Vinegar (2.5%), Lemon Juice (2%), Trimagnesium Dicitrate, Baobab Fruit Pulp, Vitamins (E, B6, B12, B1, D3), Natural Flavourings, Green Tea Extract, Baobab Fruit Pulp, Black carrot concentrate, Inanimate Cultures (Kluyveromyces marxianus, Saccharomyces cerevisiae mineral yeast, Saccharomyces boulardii), Lactobacillus rhamnosus, lemon essential oil, Zinc Sulphate.

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 100 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£18.00Healf
First recorded
£18.001 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Healf: £18.00

Questions about this product

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 100 mg magnesium?

£4.00 per 100 mg magnesium, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

4 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 449.6 mg in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 100 mg?

£681.82 per 100 mg, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 2.64 mg in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 1 mg?

£3000.00 per 1 mg, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 6 µg in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 50 mg?

£267.86 per 50 mg, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 3.36 mg in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 1,000 IU?

£37.50 per 1,000 IU, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 480 IU in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 268 mg?

£167.50 per 268 mg, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 268 mg dose. The pack holds 28.8 mg in total.

How much does One Living Gut Shot cost per 15 mg zinc?

£22.50 per 15 mg zinc, from £18.00 for 8 × 100 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 12 mg in total.

Keep comparing