We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionMinerals

Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls, 60 capsules

£30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 14 mg iron£2.00One 14 mg dose is our comparison unit for iron. It is not a recommendation.
A day£2.00
A week£14.00
A month£60.00
A year£730.00

At one 14 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 15 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Iron

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 7 mg = 210 mg
  • £30.00 ÷ 210 mg × 14 mg = £2.00 per 14 mg iron
  • A week £2.00 × 7 = £14.00 · a month × 30 = £60.00 · a year × 365 = £730.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5 mg = 150 mg
  • £30.00 ÷ 150 mg × 500 mg = £100.00 per 500 mg
  • A week £100.00 × 7 = £700.00 · a month × 30 = £3000.00 · a year × 365 = £36500.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin A

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2.5 mg = 75 mg
  • £30.00 ÷ 75 mg × 800 µg = 32p per 800 µg
  • A week 32p × 7 = £2.24 · a month × 30 = £9.60 · a year × 365 = £116.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1 µg = 30 µg
  • £30.00 ÷ 30 µg × 1 mg = £1000.00 per 1 mg
  • A week £1000.00 × 7 = £7000.00 · a month × 30 = £30000.00 · a year × 365 = £365000.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5 mg = 150 mg
  • £30.00 ÷ 150 mg × 50 mg = £10.00 per 50 mg
  • A week £10.00 × 7 = £70.00 · a month × 30 = £300.00 · a year × 365 = £3650.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 30 mg = 900 mg
  • £30.00 ÷ 900 mg × 1 g = £33.33 per 1 g
  • A week £33.33 × 7 = £233.33 · a month × 30 = £1000.00 · a year × 365 = £12166.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 100 IU = 3,000 IU
  • £30.00 ÷ 3,000 IU × 1,000 IU = £10.00 per 1,000 IU
  • A week £10.00 × 7 = £70.00 · a month × 30 = £300.00 · a year × 365 = £3650.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: other forms of iron

All 10, ranked →
Iron (Citrate) 14mgCheapest per 14 mg ironLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 14 mg a serving · £2.25 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Iron 14mgSimply Supplements · 14 mg a serving · £2.82 a month · a pack lasts 4 months9p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Gentle IronTogether Health · 16 mg a serving · £6.99 a month · a pack lasts 34 days23p£7.99View at Together Health (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 7 mg a serving · £60.00 a month · a pack lasts 15 days£2.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.

How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)

Compare every product in this form →
HealthAidVitamin B3 250mg 90 TabletsCheapest per 500 mgLloyds Pharmacy · 250 mg a serving · £7.35 a month · a pack lasts 45 days25p£11.03View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 5 mg a serving · £3000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£100.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: vitamin A beta-carotene

Compare every product in this form →
ZipVitBeta Carotene 15mgCheapest per 800 µgZipVit · 15 mg a serving · 13p a month · a pack lasts 18.5 yearsunder 1p£29.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitBeta Carotene 15mgZipVit · 15 mg a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 6.2 years1p£12.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Beta Carotene SupplementLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 15 mg a serving · 24p a month · a pack lasts 4.6 years1p£13.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 2.5 mg a serving · £9.60 a month · a pack lasts 3 months32pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 800 µg. 39 combination products also contain vitamin A.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 1 µg a serving · £30000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£1000.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 5 mg a serving · £300.00 a month · a pack lasts 3 days£10.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 30 mg a serving · £1000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£33.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 100 IU a serving · £300.00 a month · a pack lasts 3 days£10.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

On the label

Iron · Other forms
7 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
60 capsules · 30 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.00 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Vitamin A · Beta-carotene
2.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
30 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
100 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegetarian
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“60 caps” · “Servings Per Container: 30” · “Serving Size: 2 capsules” · “Iron ; 7 mg”
Ingredients

Contains no live yeast at time of manufacture. Kosher and suitable for Vegetarians.

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 14 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

7 price changes since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Lowest recorded
£24.007 Oct
Highest recorded
£30.0019 Oct
First recorded
£30.001 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
  2. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £27.00 (−10%)
  3. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
5 earlier entries
  1. Up at Healf: £24.00 → £27.00 (+13%)
  2. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £24.00 (−20%)
  3. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
  4. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £27.00 (−10%)
  5. First checked at Healf: £30.00

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 14 mg iron?

£2.00 per 14 mg iron, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

15 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 210 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 500 mg?

£100.00 per 500 mg, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 150 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 800 µg?

32p per 800 µg, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 months at one 800 µg dose. The pack holds 75 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 1 mg?

£1000.00 per 1 mg, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 30 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 50 mg?

£10.00 per 50 mg, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 150 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 1 g?

£33.33 per 1 g, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Daily Multi Nutrient for Teen Girls cost per 1,000 IU?

£10.00 per 1,000 IU, from £30.00 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 3,000 IU in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing