We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionVitamins

Energy Support

£31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 1 g£34.44One 1 g dose is our comparison unit for vitamin C. It is not a recommendation.
A day£34.44
A week£241.11
A month£1033.33
A year£12572.22

At one 1 g dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Vitamin C

  • In the pack: 30 × 30 mg = 900 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 900 mg × 1 g = £34.44 per 1 g
  • A week £34.44 × 7 = £241.11 · a month × 30 = £1033.33 · a year × 365 = £12572.22
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Biotin

  • In the pack: 30 × 20 µg = 600 µg
  • £31.00 ÷ 600 µg × 5 mg = £258.33 per 5 mg
  • A week £258.33 × 7 = £1808.33 · a month × 30 = £7750.00 · a year × 365 = £94291.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Folate

  • In the pack: 30 × 100 µg = 3 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 3 mg × 400 µg = £4.13 per 400 µg
  • A week £4.13 × 7 = £28.93 · a month × 30 = £124.00 · a year × 365 = £1508.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • In the pack: 30 × 18 mg = 540 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 540 mg × 500 mg = £28.70 per 500 mg
  • A week £28.70 × 7 = £200.93 · a month × 30 = £861.11 · a year × 365 = £10476.85
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Riboflavin (vitamin B2)

  • In the pack: 30 × 1.6 mg = 48 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 48 mg × 100 mg = £64.58 per 100 mg
  • A week £64.58 × 7 = £452.08 · a month × 30 = £1937.50 · a year × 365 = £23572.92
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

  • In the pack: 30 × 1.4 mg = 42 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 42 mg × 100 mg = £73.81 per 100 mg
  • A week £73.81 × 7 = £516.67 · a month × 30 = £2214.29 · a year × 365 = £26940.48
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • In the pack: 30 × 2.5 µg = 75 µg
  • £31.00 ÷ 75 µg × 1 mg = £413.33 per 1 mg
  • A week £413.33 × 7 = £2893.33 · a month × 30 = £12400.00 · a year × 365 = £150866.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £31.00 ÷ 300 mg × 50 mg = £5.17 per 50 mg
  • A week £5.17 × 7 = £36.17 · a month × 30 = £155.00 · a year × 365 = £1885.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 30 mg a serving · £1033.33 a month · a pack lasts under a day£34.44shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: biotin

All 20, ranked →
WeightWorldBiotin Vitamin B7 TabletsCheapest per 5 mgWeightWorld · 12 mg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 2.4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Hair Growth SupplementVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Tablets with CoconutVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 20 µg a serving · £7750.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£258.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.

How it compares: folic acid

All 16, ranked →
Folic AcidCheapest per 400 µgHealf · 800 µg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£5.73View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitFolic Acid 400mcgZipVit · 400 µg a serving · 75p a month · a pack lasts 12 months2p£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
AlmusFolic Acid 400UG 6 90 TabletLloyds Pharmacy · 400 µg a serving · 76p a month · a pack lasts 3 months3p£2.29View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 100 µg a serving · £124.00 a month · a pack lasts 8 days£4.13shown above

Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.

How it compares: niacinamide

All 5, ranked →
Niacinamide TabletsCheapest per 500 mgMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £1.85 a month · a pack lasts 3 months6p£4.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Niacinamide TabletsMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £3.32 a month · a pack lasts 27 days11p£2.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
NiacinamideHealf · 500 mg a serving · £3.42 a month · a pack lasts 6 months11p£20.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 18 mg a serving · £861.11 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£28.70shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 164 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)

Compare every product in this form →
RiboflavinCheapest per 100 mgHealf · 400 mg a serving · £2.31 a month · a pack lasts 8 months8p£18.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £2.76 a month · a pack lasts 3 months9p£9.21View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) 50mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 50 mg a serving · £3.90 a month · a pack lasts 50 days13p£6.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 1.6 mg a serving · £1937.50 a month · a pack lasts under a day£64.58shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).

How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)

Compare every product in this form →
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) 100mgCheapest per 100 mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 100 mg a serving · £2.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidVitamin B1 100mg 90 TabletsLloyds Pharmacy · 100 mg a serving · £3.83 a month · a pack lasts 3 months13p£11.49View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 1.4 mg a serving · £2214.29 a month · a pack lasts under a day£73.81shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 2.5 µg a serving · £12400.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£413.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productWild Nutrition · 10 mg a serving · £155.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 days£5.17shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

On the label

Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
30 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Biotin · Biotin
20 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
30 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.03 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Folate · Folic acid
100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacinamide
18 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
1.6 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
1.4 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
2.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegetarian
Sold by
Wild Nutrition
What the listing says
“30 days supply” · “Daily Intake 2 capsules per day” · “Biotin ; 20μg”
Ingredients

Keep out of sight and reach of children. Do not take if seal broken. Contains no live yeast at time of manufacture. Kosher and suitable for Vegetarians.

From the Wild Nutrition listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 9 October 2026. Checked on 1 day, most recently 9 October 2026.

Price at every check
£31.00Wild Nutrition
First recorded
£31.009 Oct
Checked on
1 daysince 9 Oct

Checked once so far, on 9 October 2026.

  1. First checked at Wild Nutrition: £31.00

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 5 mg?

£258.33 per 5 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 600 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 400 µg?

£4.13 per 400 µg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

8 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 3 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 500 mg?

£28.70 per 500 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 540 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 100 mg?

£64.58 per 100 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 48 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 100 mg?

£73.81 per 100 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 42 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 1 mg?

£413.33 per 1 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 75 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 50 mg?

£5.17 per 50 mg, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

6 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Energy Support cost per 1 g?

£34.44 per 1 g, from £31.00 for 30 servings at Wild Nutrition, checked on 9 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing