We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionMineralsVegan

Food-Grown Energy Support, 60 capsules

£18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 14 mg iron£3.51One 14 mg dose is our comparison unit for iron. It is not a recommendation.
A day£3.51
A week£24.57
A month£105.28
A year£1280.91

At one 14 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 5 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Iron

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2.5 mg = 75 mg
  • £18.80 ÷ 75 mg × 14 mg = £3.51 per 14 mg iron
  • A week £3.51 × 7 = £24.57 · a month × 30 = £105.28 · a year × 365 = £1280.91
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Calcium

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 120 mg = 3.6 g
  • £18.80 ÷ 3.6 g × 500 mg = £2.61 per 500 mg calcium
  • A week £2.61 × 7 = £18.28 · a month × 30 = £78.33 · a year × 365 = £953.06
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Magnesium

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 80 mg = 2.4 g
  • £18.80 ÷ 2.4 g × 100 mg = 78.3p per 100 mg magnesium
  • A week 78.3p × 7 = £5.48 · a month × 30 = £23.50 · a year × 365 = £285.92
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2.5 µg = 75 µg
  • £18.80 ÷ 75 µg × 1 mg = £250.67 per 1 mg
  • A week £250.67 × 7 = £1754.67 · a month × 30 = £7520.00 · a year × 365 = £91493.33
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 30 mg = 900 mg
  • £18.80 ÷ 900 mg × 1 g = £20.89 per 1 g
  • A week £20.89 × 7 = £146.22 · a month × 30 = £626.67 · a year × 365 = £7624.44
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £18.80 ÷ 300 mg × 15 mg = 94p per 15 mg zinc
  • A week 94p × 7 = £6.58 · a month × 30 = £28.20 · a year × 365 = £343.10
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: other forms of iron

All 10, ranked →
Iron (Citrate) 14mgCheapest per 14 mg ironLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 14 mg a serving · £2.25 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Iron 14mgSimply Supplements · 14 mg a serving · £2.82 a month · a pack lasts 4 months9p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Gentle IronTogether Health · 16 mg a serving · £6.99 a month · a pack lasts 34 days23p£7.99View at Together Health (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 2.5 mg a serving · £105.28 a month · a pack lasts 5 days£3.51shown above

Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.

How it compares: other forms of calcium

All 25, ranked →
Calcium 1000mg & Vitamin D3 400iu TabletsCheapest per 500 mg calciumSimply Supplements · 1 g a serving · 94p a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Calcium & Magnesium TabletsMyprotein · 800 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 5 months8p£10.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitCalcium 400mg with Magnesium 200mgZipVit · 400 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 9 months8p£21.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 120 mg a serving · £78.33 a month · a pack lasts 7 days£2.61shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg calcium. 216 combination products also contain calcium.

How it compares: magnesium blends and other forms

All 79, ranked →
ZipVitMagnesium 500mgCheapest per 100 mg magnesiumZipVit · 500 mg a serving · 33p a month · a pack lasts 4.9 years1p£19.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium Glycinate X3Protein Works · 1.81 g a serving · 40p a month · a pack lasts 2.2 years1p£10.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium CapsHealf · 500 mg a serving · 41p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£6.75View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 80 mg a serving · £23.50 a month · a pack lasts 24 days78pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 236 combination products also contain magnesium.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 2.5 µg a serving · £7520.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£250.67shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 30 mg a serving · £626.67 a month · a pack lasts under a day£20.89shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 10 mg a serving · £28.20 a month · a pack lasts 20 days94pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Iron · Other forms
2.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Calcium · Other forms
120 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
60 capsules · 30 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
63p (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Magnesium · Blends and other forms
80 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
2.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
30 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegan
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“60 capsules” · “Servings Per Container: 30” · “Serving Size: 2 capsules” · “Calcium ; 120 mg”
Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 14 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

10 price changes since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Lowest recorded
£18.8015 Oct
Highest recorded
£30.0019 Oct
First recorded
£23.201 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £18.80 (−37%)
  2. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
  3. Up at Healf: £18.80 → £27.00 (+44%)
8 earlier entries
  1. Down at Healf: £23.20 → £18.80 (−19%)
  2. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £23.20 (−23%)
  3. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
  4. Up at Healf: £23.50 → £27.00 (+15%)
  5. Down at Healf: £30.00 → £23.50 (−22%)
  6. Up at Healf: £27.00 → £30.00 (+11%)
  7. Up at Healf: £23.20 → £27.00 (+16%)
  8. First checked at Healf: £23.20

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 500 mg calcium?

£2.61 per 500 mg calcium, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

7 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 3.6 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 14 mg iron?

£3.51 per 14 mg iron, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

5 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 75 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 100 mg magnesium?

78p per 100 mg magnesium, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

24 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 2.4 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 1 mg?

£250.67 per 1 mg, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 75 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 1 g?

£20.89 per 1 g, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 15 mg zinc?

94p per 15 mg zinc, from £18.80 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

20 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing