We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionVitamins

Pregnancy + New Mother Multi, 90 capsules

£33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 1 g£37.33One 1 g dose is our comparison unit for vitamin C. It is not a recommendation.
A day£37.33
A week£261.33
A month£1120.00
A year£13626.67

At one 1 g dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 30 mg = 900 mg
  • £33.60 ÷ 900 mg × 1 g = £37.33 per 1 g
  • A week £37.33 × 7 = £261.33 · a month × 30 = £1120.00 · a year × 365 = £13626.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Calcium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 200 mg = 6 g
  • £33.60 ÷ 6 g × 500 mg = £2.80 per 500 mg calcium
  • A week £2.80 × 7 = £19.60 · a month × 30 = £84.00 · a year × 365 = £1022.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Folate

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 µg = 12 mg
  • £33.60 ÷ 12 mg × 400 µg = £1.12 per 400 µg
  • A week £1.12 × 7 = £7.84 · a month × 30 = £33.60 · a year × 365 = £408.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Selenium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 50 µg = 1.5 mg
  • £33.60 ÷ 1.5 mg × 100 µg = £2.24 per 100 µg selenium
  • A week £2.24 × 7 = £15.68 · a month × 30 = £67.20 · a year × 365 = £817.60
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 40 µg = 1.2 mg
  • £33.60 ÷ 1.2 mg × 1 mg = £28.00 per 1 mg
  • A week £28.00 × 7 = £196.00 · a month × 30 = £840.00 · a year × 365 = £10220.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 IU = 12,000 IU
  • £33.60 ÷ 12,000 IU × 1,000 IU = £2.80 per 1,000 IU
  • A week £2.80 × 7 = £19.60 · a month × 30 = £84.00 · a year × 365 = £1022.00
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 15 mg = 450 mg
  • £33.60 ÷ 450 mg × 15 mg = £1.12 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £1.12 × 7 = £7.84 · a month × 30 = £33.60 · a year × 365 = £408.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 30 mg a serving · £1120.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£37.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: other forms of calcium

All 25, ranked →
Calcium 1000mg & Vitamin D3 400iu TabletsCheapest per 500 mg calciumSimply Supplements · 1 g a serving · 94p a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Calcium & Magnesium TabletsMyprotein · 800 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 5 months8p£10.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitCalcium 400mg with Magnesium 200mgZipVit · 400 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 9 months8p£21.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 200 mg a serving · £84.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 days£2.80shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg calcium. 216 combination products also contain calcium.

How it compares: folic acid

All 16, ranked →
Folic AcidCheapest per 400 µgHealf · 800 µg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£5.73View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitFolic Acid 400mcgZipVit · 400 µg a serving · 75p a month · a pack lasts 12 months2p£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
AlmusFolic Acid 400UG 6 90 TabletLloyds Pharmacy · 400 µg a serving · 76p a month · a pack lasts 3 months3p£2.29View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 400 µg a serving · £33.60 a month · a pack lasts 30 days£1.12shown above

Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.

How it compares: other forms of selenium

All 10, ranked →
WeightWorldSelenium TabletsCheapest per 100 µg seleniumWeightWorld · 200 µg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2 years2p£14.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
Selenium 200ug 240 TabletsHolland & Barrett · 200 µg a serving · £1.12 a month · a pack lasts 1.3 years4p£17.99View at Holland & Barrett (opens in a new tab)
Super Selenium ComplexHealf · 200 µg a serving · £1.19 a month · a pack lasts 7 months4p£7.96View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 50 µg a serving · £67.20 a month · a pack lasts 15 days£2.24shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 µg selenium. 120 combination products also contain selenium.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 40 µg a serving · £840.00 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£28.00shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 400 IU a serving · £84.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 days£2.80shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 15 mg a serving · £33.60 a month · a pack lasts 30 days£1.12shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
30 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Calcium · Other forms
200 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
90 capsules · 30 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.12 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Folate · Folic acid
400 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Selenium · Other forms
50 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
40 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
400 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
15 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“90caps” · “Servings Per Container: 30” · “Serving Size: 3 capsules” · “Calcium ; 200 mg”
Ingredients

Vegetable Cellulose (capsule shell).

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

10 price changes since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Lowest recorded
£32.807 Oct
Highest recorded
£41.0019 Oct
First recorded
£41.001 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. Down at Healf: £41.00 → £33.60 (−18%)
  2. Up at Healf: £36.90 → £41.00 (+11%)
  3. Up at Healf: £33.60 → £36.90 (+9.8%)
8 earlier entries
  1. Down at Healf: £41.00 → £33.60 (−18%)
  2. Up at Healf: £36.90 → £41.00 (+11%)
  3. Up at Healf: £32.80 → £36.90 (+13%)
  4. Down at Healf: £33.60 → £32.80 (−2.4%)
  5. Down at Healf: £41.00 → £33.60 (−18%)
  6. Up at Healf: £36.90 → £41.00 (+11%)
  7. Down at Healf: £41.00 → £36.90 (−10%)
  8. First checked at Healf: £41.00

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 500 mg calcium?

£2.80 per 500 mg calcium, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

12 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 6 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 400 µg?

£1.12 per 400 µg, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

30 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 12 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 100 µg selenium?

£2.24 per 100 µg selenium, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

15 days at one 100 µg dose. The pack holds 1.5 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 1 mg?

£28.00 per 1 mg, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 1.2 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 1 g?

£37.33 per 1 g, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 1,000 IU?

£2.80 per 1,000 IU, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

12 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 12,000 IU in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Pregnancy + New Mother Multi cost per 15 mg zinc?

£1.12 per 15 mg zinc, from £33.60 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

30 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 450 mg in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing