Food-Grown Energy Support, 60 capsules
£31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 14 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 5 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Iron
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 2.5 mg = 75 mg
- £31.00 ÷ 75 mg × 14 mg = £5.79 per 14 mg iron
- A week £5.79 × 7 = £40.51 · a month × 30 = £173.60 · a year × 365 = £2112.13
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Alpha-lipoic acid
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 100 mg = 3 g
- £31.00 ÷ 3 g × 300 mg = £3.10 per 300 mg
- A week £3.10 × 7 = £21.70 · a month × 30 = £93.00 · a year × 365 = £1131.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Magnesium
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 80 mg = 2.4 g
- £31.00 ÷ 2.4 g × 100 mg = £1.29 per 100 mg magnesium
- A week £1.29 × 7 = £9.04 · a month × 30 = £38.75 · a year × 365 = £471.46
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 1.4 mg = 42 mg
- £31.00 ÷ 42 mg × 100 mg = £73.81 per 100 mg
- A week £73.81 × 7 = £516.67 · a month × 30 = £2214.29 · a year × 365 = £26940.48
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 2.5 µg = 75 µg
- £31.00 ÷ 75 µg × 1 mg = £413.33 per 1 mg
- A week £413.33 × 7 = £2893.33 · a month × 30 = £12400.00 · a year × 365 = £150866.67
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B6
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
- £31.00 ÷ 300 mg × 50 mg = £5.17 per 50 mg
- A week £5.17 × 7 = £36.17 · a month × 30 = £155.00 · a year × 365 = £1885.83
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin C
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 30 mg = 900 mg
- £31.00 ÷ 900 mg × 1 g = £34.44 per 1 g
- A week £34.44 × 7 = £241.11 · a month × 30 = £1033.33 · a year × 365 = £12572.22
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Zinc
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
- £31.00 ÷ 300 mg × 15 mg = £1.55 per 15 mg zinc
- A week £1.55 × 7 = £10.85 · a month × 30 = £46.50 · a year × 365 = £565.75
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: other forms of iron
All 10, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.
How it compares: alpha-lipoic acid
All 10, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 300 mg. 50 combination products also contain alpha-lipoic acid.
How it compares: magnesium blends and other forms
All 79, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 236 combination products also contain magnesium.
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.
How it compares: vitamin C
All 113, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.
How it compares: other forms of zinc
All 25, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.
On the label
- Iron · Other forms
- 2.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Alpha-lipoic acid · Alpha-lipoic acid
- 100 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 60 capsules · 30 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.03 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Magnesium · Blends and other forms
- 80 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 1.4 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 2.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
- 10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
- 30 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Zinc · Other forms
- 10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Barcode
- 5060968690274
- Sold by
- W-Wellness
- What the listing says
- “60 capsules” · “2 capsules provide” · “Alpha Lipoic Acid 100mg”
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 14 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 2 capsules.
What you paid
Optional. At W-Wellness today: £31.00.
“Order by” allows 4 working days’ delivery from W-Wellness and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 15 October 2026. Checked on 6 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £31.00W-Wellness
- First recorded
- £31.0015 Oct
- Checked on
- 6 dayssince 15 Oct
- First checked at W-Wellness: £31.00
Questions about this product
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 300 mg?
£3.10 per 300 mg, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 300 mg dose. The pack holds 3 g in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 14 mg iron?
£5.79 per 14 mg iron, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
5 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 75 mg in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 100 mg magnesium?
£1.29 per 100 mg magnesium, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
24 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 2.4 g in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 100 mg?
£73.81 per 100 mg, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 42 mg in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 1 mg?
£413.33 per 1 mg, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 75 µg in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 50 mg?
£5.17 per 50 mg, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
6 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 1 g?
£34.44 per 1 g, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 900 mg in total.
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Energy Support cost per 15 mg zinc?
£1.55 per 15 mg zinc, from £31.00 for 60 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
20 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.
About Wild Nutrition
All 88 Wild Nutrition products, priced per dose
More from Wild Nutrition
- Ashwagandha 10 Day Trial Packashwagandha KSM-66 · 10 servings65p per 600 mgDetails and price history
- KSM-66 Ashwagandha Plusashwagandha KSM-66 · 60 capsules71p per 600 mgDetails and price history
- KSM-66® Ashwagandha Plusashwagandha KSM-66 · 30 servings88p per 600 mgDetails and price history
- KSM-66® Ashwagandha Gummies for Childrenashwagandha KSM-66 · 60 gummies · Tropical fruit£2.00 per 600 mgDetails and price history




























