We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionVitamins

Weight Management Support, 90 capsules

£47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 1,000 IU£7.83One 1,000 IU dose is our comparison unit for vitamin D3. It is not a recommendation.
A day£7.83
A week£54.83
A month£235.00
A year£2859.17

At one 1,000 IU dose a day, this pack lasts 6 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 200 IU = 6,000 IU
  • £47.00 ÷ 6,000 IU × 1,000 IU = £7.83 per 1,000 IU
  • A week £7.83 × 7 = £54.83 · a month × 30 = £235.00 · a year × 365 = £2859.17
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Biotin

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 15 µg = 450 µg
  • £47.00 ÷ 450 µg × 5 mg = £522.22 per 5 mg
  • A week £522.22 × 7 = £3655.56 · a month × 30 = £15666.67 · a year × 365 = £190611.11
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Chromium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 30 µg = 900 µg
  • £47.00 ÷ 900 µg × 200 µg = £10.44 per 200 µg chromium
  • A week £10.44 × 7 = £73.11 · a month × 30 = £313.33 · a year × 365 = £3812.22
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 9 mg = 270 mg
  • £47.00 ÷ 270 mg × 500 mg = £87.04 per 500 mg
  • A week £87.04 × 7 = £609.26 · a month × 30 = £2611.11 · a year × 365 = £31768.52
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2 mg = 60 mg
  • £47.00 ÷ 60 mg × 100 mg = £78.33 per 100 mg
  • A week £78.33 × 7 = £548.33 · a month × 30 = £2350.00 · a year × 365 = £28591.67
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1 µg = 30 µg
  • £47.00 ÷ 30 µg × 1 mg = £1566.67 per 1 mg
  • A week £1566.67 × 7 = £10966.67 · a month × 30 = £47000.00 · a year × 365 = £571833.33
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2 mg = 60 mg
  • £47.00 ÷ 60 mg × 50 mg = £39.17 per 50 mg
  • A week £39.17 × 7 = £274.17 · a month × 30 = £1175.00 · a year × 365 = £14295.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 40 mg = 1.2 g
  • £47.00 ÷ 1.2 g × 1 g = £39.17 per 1 g
  • A week £39.17 × 7 = £274.17 · a month × 30 = £1175.00 · a year × 365 = £14295.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 200 IU a serving · £235.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 days£7.83shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

How it compares: biotin

All 20, ranked →
WeightWorldBiotin Vitamin B7 TabletsCheapest per 5 mgWeightWorld · 12 mg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 2.4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Hair Growth SupplementVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Tablets with CoconutVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 15 µg a serving · £15666.67 a month · a pack lasts under a day£522.22shown above

Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.

How it compares: other forms of chromium

Compare every product in this form →
Ionic Chromium Liquid ConcentrateCheapest per 200 µg chromiumHealf · 200 µg a serving · £23.40 a month · a pack lasts 25 days78p£19.50View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitBerberine 1000mg with ChromiumZipVit · 6 µg a serving · £69.42 a month · a pack lasts 11 days£2.31£24.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitBerberine 1000mg with ChromiumZipVit · 6 µg a serving · £83.25 a month · a pack lasts 4 days£2.78£9.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 30 µg a serving · £313.33 a month · a pack lasts 5 days£10.44shown above

Ranked purely by price per 200 µg chromium. 40 combination products also contain chromium.

How it compares: niacinamide

All 5, ranked →
Niacinamide TabletsCheapest per 500 mgMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £1.85 a month · a pack lasts 3 months6p£4.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Niacinamide TabletsMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £3.32 a month · a pack lasts 27 days11p£2.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
NiacinamideHealf · 500 mg a serving · £3.42 a month · a pack lasts 6 months11p£20.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 9 mg a serving · £2611.11 a month · a pack lasts under a day£87.04shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 164 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)

Compare every product in this form →
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) 100mgCheapest per 100 mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 100 mg a serving · £2.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidVitamin B1 100mg 90 TabletsLloyds Pharmacy · 100 mg a serving · £3.83 a month · a pack lasts 3 months13p£11.49View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 2 mg a serving · £2350.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£78.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 1 µg a serving · £47000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£1566.67shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 2 mg a serving · £1175.00 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£39.17shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 40 mg a serving · £1175.00 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£39.17shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

On the label

Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
200 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Biotin · Biotin
15 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
90 capsules · 30 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.57 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Chromium · Other forms
30 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacinamide
9 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
40 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Barcode
5060968691936
Sold by
W-Wellness
What the listing says
“90 capsules” · “3 capsules provide:” · “Biotin 15mcg”
Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1,000 IU dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 15 October 2026. Checked on 6 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£47.00W-Wellness
First recorded
£47.0015 Oct
Checked on
6 dayssince 15 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at W-Wellness: £47.00

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 5 mg?

£522.22 per 5 mg, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 450 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 200 µg chromium?

£10.44 per 200 µg chromium, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

5 days at one 200 µg dose. The pack holds 900 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 500 mg?

£87.04 per 500 mg, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 270 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 100 mg?

£78.33 per 100 mg, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 60 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 1 mg?

£1566.67 per 1 mg, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 30 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 50 mg?

£39.17 per 50 mg, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 60 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 1 g?

£39.17 per 1 g, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 1.2 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Weight Management Support cost per 1,000 IU?

£7.83 per 1,000 IU, from £47.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

6 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 6,000 IU in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing