Day Pill
£45.00 for 30 servings at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 50 mg dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Vitamin B6
- In the pack: 30 × 1.5 mg = 45 mg
- £45.00 ÷ 45 mg × 50 mg = £50.00 per 50 mg
- A week £50.00 × 7 = £350.00 · a month × 30 = £1500.00 · a year × 365 = £18250.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Biotin
- In the pack: 30 × 50 µg = 1.5 mg
- £45.00 ÷ 1.5 mg × 5 mg = £150.00 per 5 mg
- A week £150.00 × 7 = £1050.00 · a month × 30 = £4500.00 · a year × 365 = £54750.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 30 × 15 mg = 450 mg
- £45.00 ÷ 450 mg × 100 mg = £10.00 per 100 mg
- A week £10.00 × 7 = £70.00 · a month × 30 = £300.00 · a year × 365 = £3650.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 30 × 2 µg = 60 µg
- £45.00 ÷ 60 µg × 1 mg = £750.00 per 1 mg
- A week £750.00 × 7 = £5250.00 · a month × 30 = £22500.00 · a year × 365 = £273750.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin D3
- In the pack: 30 × 1,800 IU = 54,000 IU
- £45.00 ÷ 54,000 IU × 1,000 IU = 83.3p per 1,000 IU
- A week 83.3p × 7 = £5.83 · a month × 30 = £25.00 · a year × 365 = £304.17
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Zinc
- In the pack: 30 × 7.5 mg = 225 mg
- £45.00 ÷ 225 mg × 15 mg = £3.00 per 15 mg zinc
- A week £3.00 × 7 = £21.00 · a month × 30 = £90.00 · a year × 365 = £1095.00
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin D3
All 207, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.
How it compares: other forms of zinc
All 25, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.
On the label
- Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
- 1.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Biotin · Biotin
- 50 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 30 servings · 1 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.50 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 15 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 2 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
- 1,800 IU per serving (stated on the label)
- Zinc · Other forms
- 7.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “Day Pill - 30 day” · “Serving Size: 1 Capsule” · “Biotin ; 50mcg”
Ingredients
Vitamin D3, Vitamin K2, Thiamine (B1), Riboflavin (B2), Niacin (B3), Vitamin B6, Folate, Vitamin B12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid (B5), Zinc, Lactobacillus paracasei (Lpc-37), Bifidobacterium lactis (BI-04), Bifidobacterium lactis (HN019).
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 50 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 1 capsule.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £45.00.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £45.00Healf
- First recorded
- £45.001 Oct
- Checked on
- 20 dayssince 1 Oct
- First checked at Healf: £45.00
Questions about this product
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 5 mg?
£150.00 per 5 mg, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 1.5 mg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 100 mg?
£10.00 per 100 mg, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
5 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 450 mg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 1 mg?
£750.00 per 1 mg, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 60 µg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 50 mg?
£50.00 per 50 mg, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 45 mg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 1,000 IU?
83p per 1,000 IU, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
54 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 54,000 IU in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 15 mg zinc?
£3.00 per 15 mg zinc, from £45.00 for 30 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
15 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 225 mg in total.


















