Day Pill
£88.99 for 90 servings at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 50 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 3 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Vitamin B6
- In the pack: 90 × 1.5 mg = 135 mg
- £88.99 ÷ 135 mg × 50 mg = £32.96 per 50 mg
- A week £32.96 × 7 = £230.71 · a month × 30 = £988.78 · a year × 365 = £12030.13
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Biotin
- In the pack: 90 × 50 µg = 4.5 mg
- £88.99 ÷ 4.5 mg × 5 mg = £98.88 per 5 mg
- A week £98.88 × 7 = £692.14 · a month × 30 = £2966.33 · a year × 365 = £36090.39
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 90 × 15 mg = 1.35 g
- £88.99 ÷ 1.35 g × 100 mg = £6.59 per 100 mg
- A week £6.59 × 7 = £46.14 · a month × 30 = £197.76 · a year × 365 = £2406.03
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 90 × 2 µg = 180 µg
- £88.99 ÷ 180 µg × 1 mg = £494.39 per 1 mg
- A week £494.39 × 7 = £3460.72 · a month × 30 = £14831.67 · a year × 365 = £180451.94
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin D3
- In the pack: 90 × 1,800 IU = 162,000 IU
- £88.99 ÷ 162,000 IU × 1,000 IU = 54.9p per 1,000 IU
- A week 54.9p × 7 = £3.85 · a month × 30 = £16.48 · a year × 365 = £200.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Zinc
- In the pack: 90 × 7.5 mg = 675 mg
- £88.99 ÷ 675 mg × 15 mg = £1.98 per 15 mg zinc
- A week £1.98 × 7 = £13.84 · a month × 30 = £59.33 · a year × 365 = £721.81
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin D3
All 207, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.
How it compares: other forms of zinc
All 25, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.
On the label
- Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
- 1.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Biotin · Biotin
- 50 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 90 servings · 1 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- 99p (90 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 15 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 2 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
- 1,800 IU per serving (stated on the label)
- Zinc · Other forms
- 7.5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “Day Pill - 90 day” · “Serving Size: 1 Capsule” · “Biotin ; 50mcg”
Ingredients
Vitamin D3, Vitamin K2, Thiamine (B1), Riboflavin (B2), Niacin (B3), Vitamin B6, Folate, Vitamin B12, Biotin, Pantothenic Acid (B5), Zinc, Lactobacillus paracasei (Lpc-37), Bifidobacterium lactis (BI-04), Bifidobacterium lactis (HN019).
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 50 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 1 capsule.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £88.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £88.99Healf
- First recorded
- £88.991 Oct
- Checked on
- 20 dayssince 1 Oct
- First checked at Healf: £88.99
Questions about this product
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 5 mg?
£98.88 per 5 mg, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 4.5 mg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 100 mg?
£6.59 per 100 mg, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
14 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 1.35 g in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 1 mg?
£494.39 per 1 mg, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 180 µg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 50 mg?
£32.96 per 50 mg, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
3 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 135 mg in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 1,000 IU?
55p per 1,000 IU, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
5 months at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 162,000 IU in total.
How much does You're Looking Well Day Pill cost per 15 mg zinc?
£1.98 per 15 mg zinc, from £88.99 for 90 servings at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
45 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 675 mg in total.


















