Upgrade Me, 60 capsules
£49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 15 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 10 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Zinc
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 5 mg = 150 mg
- £49.95 ÷ 150 mg × 15 mg = £5.00 per 15 mg zinc
- A week £5.00 × 7 = £34.97 · a month × 30 = £149.85 · a year × 365 = £1823.18
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
L-Theanine
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 200 mg = 6 g
- £49.95 ÷ 6 g × 200 mg = £1.67 per 200 mg
- A week £1.67 × 7 = £11.66 · a month × 30 = £49.95 · a year × 365 = £607.73
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Lion's mane
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 340 mg = 10.2 g
- £49.95 ÷ 10.2 g × 1 g = £4.90 per 1 g
- A week £4.90 × 7 = £34.28 · a month × 30 = £146.91 · a year × 365 = £1787.43
- Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
Panax ginseng
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 100 mg = 3 g
- £49.95 ÷ 3 g × 200 mg = £3.33 per 200 mg
- A week £3.33 × 7 = £23.31 · a month × 30 = £99.90 · a year × 365 = £1215.45
- Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 4 µg = 120 µg
- £49.95 ÷ 120 µg × 1 mg = £416.25 per 1 mg
- A week £416.25 × 7 = £2913.75 · a month × 30 = £12487.50 · a year × 365 = £151931.25
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: other forms of zinc
All 25, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.
How it compares: L-theanine
All 12, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 70 combination products also contain L-Theanine.
How it compares: lion's mane fruiting body extract
All 22, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 35 combination products also contain lion's mane.
How it compares: panax ginseng root extract
All 8, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 200 mg. 23 combination products also contain panax ginseng.
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Zinc · Other forms
- 5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- L-Theanine · L-theanine
- 200 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 60 capsules · 30 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.67 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Lion's mane · Fruiting body extract
- 340 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
- Panax ginseng · Root extract
- 100 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 4 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “60 caps” · “Servings Per Container 30” · “Serving Size 2 Capsules” · “Green Tea Extract ; 200 mg”
Ingredients
Vitamin B₁₂ (as Lentinula edodes) Organic Shiitake Mushroom, Zinc (as Lentinula edodes, Pleurotus ostreatus, Ocimum sanctum) Organic Shiitake Mushroom, Organic Oyster Mushroom, Holy Basil, Organic Lion's Mane Mushroom 15:1 Extract (as Hericium erinaceus), Organic Guarana Powder (as Paullinia cupana), Organic L-Theanine (as Camellia sinensis) Green Tea Extract, Organic Panax Ginseng Extract, Vegetable Cellulose Capsule (Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose), Organic Coconut Sap (as Cocos nucifera).
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 15 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 2 capsules.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £49.95.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £49.95Healf
- First recorded
- £49.951 Oct
- Checked on
- 20 dayssince 1 Oct
- First checked at Healf: £49.95
Questions about this product
How much does Moodeys Upgrade Me cost per 200 mg?
£1.67 per 200 mg, from £49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
30 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 6 g in total.
How much does Moodeys Upgrade Me cost per 1 g?
£4.90 per 1 g, from £49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 10.2 g in total.
How much does Moodeys Upgrade Me cost per 200 mg?
£3.33 per 200 mg, from £49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
15 days at one 200 mg dose. The pack holds 3 g in total.
How much does Moodeys Upgrade Me cost per 1 mg?
£416.25 per 1 mg, from £49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 120 µg in total.
How much does Moodeys Upgrade Me cost per 15 mg zinc?
£5.00 per 15 mg zinc, from £49.95 for 60 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 150 mg in total.















