We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

MyvitaminsGeneral health ingredients

Kids Multivitamin Gummies, Strawberry, 30 gummies

£5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein. That works out at 20p per serving, which ranks it 58th of the 283 multivitamins we price across 17 UK retailers.

What it really costs, per serving20pOne serving is our comparison unit for multivitamin. It is not a recommendation.
A day20p
A week£1.40
A month£5.99
A year£72.88

At one serving a day, this pack lasts 30 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Multivitamin

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1 serving = 30 servings
  • £5.99 ÷ 30 servings × 1 serving = 20p per serving
  • A week 20p × 7 = £1.40 · a month × 30 = £5.99 · a year × 365 = £72.88
  • Amount per serving: priced per serving — compare what each serving contains before choosing.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 8.2 mg = 246 mg
  • £5.99 ÷ 246 mg × 500 mg = £12.17 per 500 mg
  • A week £12.17 × 7 = £85.22 · a month × 30 = £365.24 · a year × 365 = £4443.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin A

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 233 µg = 6.99 mg
  • £5.99 ÷ 6.99 mg × 800 µg = 68.6p per 800 µg
  • A week 68.6p × 7 = £4.80 · a month × 30 = £20.57 · a year × 365 = £250.23
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1.5 µg = 45 µg
  • £5.99 ÷ 45 µg × 1 mg = £133.11 per 1 mg
  • A week £133.11 × 7 = £931.78 · a month × 30 = £3993.33 · a year × 365 = £48585.56
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1.4 mg = 42 mg
  • £5.99 ÷ 42 mg × 50 mg = £7.13 per 50 mg
  • A week £7.13 × 7 = £49.92 · a month × 30 = £213.93 · a year × 365 = £2602.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin C

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 28 mg = 840 mg
  • £5.99 ÷ 840 mg × 1 g = £7.13 per 1 g
  • A week £7.13 × 7 = £49.92 · a month × 30 = £213.93 · a year × 365 = £2602.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin D3

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 IU = 12,000 IU
  • £5.99 ÷ 12,000 IU × 1,000 IU = 49.9p per 1,000 IU
  • A week 49.9p × 7 = £3.49 · a month × 30 = £14.98 · a year × 365 = £182.20
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin E

  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2.6 mg = 78 mg
  • £5.99 ÷ 78 mg × 268 mg = £20.58 per 268 mg
  • A week £20.58 × 7 = £144.07 · a month × 30 = £617.43 · a year × 365 = £7512.07
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

Cheaper multivitamins

All 283, ranked →
AbidecMultivitamin drops for babies & children 25mlLloyds Pharmacy · 1 serving a serving · £5.54 a month · a pack lasts 42 days18p£7.69View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Multivitamin for MenLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Man 50+ MultivitaminLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Multivitamin for Women Age 50+Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Multi-Max Multivitamin for Age 70+Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 serving a serving · £5.65 a month · a pack lasts 3 months19p£16.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 1 serving a serving · £5.99 a month · a pack lasts 30 days20pshown above

Switching to the Lloyds Pharmacy pack saves 45p a month at one serving a day.

Ranked purely by price per serving. 27 combination products also contain multivitamin.

How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)

Compare every product in this form →
HealthAidVitamin B3 250mg 90 TabletsCheapest per 500 mgLloyds Pharmacy · 250 mg a serving · £7.35 a month · a pack lasts 45 days25p£11.03View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 8.2 mg a serving · £365.24 a month · a pack lasts under a day£12.17shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: vitamin A retinol

All 10, ranked →
Bio-AE-Mulsion Forte®Cheapest per 800 µgHealf · 3.75 mg a serving · 26p a month · a pack lasts 9.6 years1p£30.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin A TabletsWeightWorld · 3 mg a serving · 33p a month · a pack lasts 3.8 years1p£14.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
Designs for HealthHi-Po Emulsi-A™ LiquidHealf · 1.5 mg a serving · 51p a month · a pack lasts 5.7 years2p£34.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 233 µg a serving · £20.57 a month · a pack lasts 9 days69pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 800 µg. 119 combination products also contain vitamin A.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 1.5 µg a serving · £3993.33 a month · a pack lasts under a day£133.11shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 1.4 mg a serving · £213.93 a month · a pack lasts under a day£7.13shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: vitamin C

All 113, ranked →
Vitamin C Plus TabletsCheapest per 1 gMyprotein · 1 g a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 months3p£5.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C Crystals PowderHealf · 1.1 g a serving · £1.01 a month · a pack lasts 7 months3p£7.61View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin C PowderLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 1 g a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 8 months5p£12.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 28 mg a serving · £213.93 a month · a pack lasts under a day£7.13shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 950 combination products also contain vitamin C.

How it compares: vitamin D3

All 207, ranked →
WeightWorldHigh-Strength Vitamin D3 TabletsCheapest per 1,000 IUWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4.4 years1p£8.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin D3 4000iuZipVit · 4,000 IU a serving · 17p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldVitamin D3 + K2 (MK7) TabletsWeightWorld · 4,000 IU a serving · 21p a month · a pack lasts 4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 400 IU a serving · £14.98 a month · a pack lasts 12 days50pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 439 combination products also contain vitamin D3.

How it compares: vitamin E natural

All 23, ranked →
Vitamin E SoftgelsCheapest per 268 mgMyprotein · 268 mg a serving · £1.17 a month · a pack lasts 6 months4p£6.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin E SoftgelsMyprotein · 268 mg a serving · £1.50 a month · a pack lasts 2 months5p£2.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitVitamin E 400iuZipVit · 268.5 mg a serving · £2.49 a month · a pack lasts 12 months8p£29.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
This productMyprotein · 2.6 mg a serving · £617.43 a month · a pack lasts under a day£20.58shown above

Ranked purely by price per 268 mg. 197 combination products also contain vitamin E.

On the label

Multivitamin · Multivitamins (per serving)
1 serving per serving (priced per serving — compare what each serving contains before choosing)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
8.2 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
30 gummies · 30 servings · 1 gummy(s) a serving
Cost per serving
20p (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Vitamin A · Retinol (palmitate / acetate)
233 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
1.4 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin C · Standard (ascorbic acid and ascorbates)
28 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D3
400 IU per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin E · Natural (d-alpha)
2.6 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Barcode
5059883099132
Sold by
Myprotein
What the listing says
“30gummies” · “Consume 1 gummy daily”
Ingredients

Glucose Syrup, Sweeteners (Sucrose, Sorbitol), Gelling Agents (Beef Gelatine, Pectin, Gellan Gum), Water, Vitamin C, Acid (Citric Acid), Natural Flavouring, Pantothenic acid, Niacin, Vitamin E, Glazing Agents (Vegetable Oil, Carnauba Wax), Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12, Colour (Carmine), Vitamin D3, Vitamin A.

From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One serving is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£5.99Myprotein
First recorded
£5.993 Oct
Checked on
18 dayssince 3 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Myprotein: £5.99

Questions about this product

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per serving?

20p per serving, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

Is it the cheapest of the multivitamins in the UK?

No, it is 58th of 283. everyday Multivitamins 240 Tablets at Boots works out at 2p per serving.

How long does one pack last?

30 days at one serving. The pack holds 30 servings in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 500 mg?

£12.17 per 500 mg, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 246 mg in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 800 µg?

69p per 800 µg, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

9 days at one 800 µg dose. The pack holds 6.99 mg in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 1 mg?

£133.11 per 1 mg, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 45 µg in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 50 mg?

£7.13 per 50 mg, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 42 mg in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 1 g?

£7.13 per 1 g, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 840 mg in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 1,000 IU?

50p per 1,000 IU, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

12 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 12,000 IU in total.

How much does Myvitamins Kids Multivitamin Gummies cost per 268 mg?

£20.58 per 268 mg, from £5.99 for 30 gummies at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 268 mg dose. The pack holds 78 mg in total.

About Myvitamins

Founded 2012 · Manchester, England · Part of THG plc

Myvitamins is a vitamins and supplements brand launched in August 2012 by The Hut Group, now THG plc, as a sister brand to Myprotein. It is run by THG Nutrition, part of Manchester-based THG.

More from Myvitamins

Keep comparing