Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine, 60 tablets
£71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 1 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 48 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Spermidine
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 1.6 mg = 48 mg
- £71.45 ÷ 48 mg × 1 mg = £1.49 per 1 mg
- A week £1.49 × 7 = £10.42 · a month × 30 = £44.66 · a year × 365 = £543.32
- Amount per serving: active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract).
Biotin
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 3.37 µg = 101.1 µg
- £71.45 ÷ 101.1 µg × 5 mg = £3533.63 per 5 mg
- A week £3533.63 × 7 = £24735.41 · a month × 30 = £106008.90 · a year × 365 = £1289774.98
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Folate
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 15 µg = 450 µg
- £71.45 ÷ 450 µg × 400 µg = £63.51 per 400 µg
- A week £63.51 × 7 = £444.58 · a month × 30 = £1905.33 · a year × 365 = £23181.56
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Iron
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 0.29 mg = 8.58 mg
- £71.45 ÷ 8.58 mg × 14 mg = £116.59 per 14 mg iron
- A week £116.59 × 7 = £816.10 · a month × 30 = £3497.55 · a year × 365 = £42553.55
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Pantothenic acid (B5)
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 0.04 mg = 1.06 mg
- £71.45 ÷ 1.06 mg × 500 mg = £33734.66 per 500 mg
- A week £33734.66 × 7 = £236142.59 · a month × 30 = £1012039.66 · a year × 365 = £12313149.20
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 0.01 µg = 0.39 µg
- £71.45 ÷ 0.39 µg × 1 mg = £183205.13 per 1 mg
- A week £183205.13 × 7 = £1282435.90 · a month × 30 = £5496153.85 · a year × 365 = £66869871.79
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin D3
- Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 344 IU = 10,320 IU
- £71.45 ÷ 10,320 IU × 1,000 IU = £6.92 per 1,000 IU
- A week £6.92 × 7 = £48.46 · a month × 30 = £207.70 · a year × 365 = £2527.06
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: spermidine
All 6, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 4 combination products also contain spermidine.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: folic acid
All 16, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.
How it compares: other forms of iron
All 10, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.
How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
How it compares: vitamin D2
All 4, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1,000 IU. 2 combination products also contain vitamin D3.
On the label
- Spermidine · Spermidine
- 1.6 mg per serving (active constituent content stated on the label (or its stated percentage of the extract))
- Biotin · Biotin
- 3.37 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 60 tablets · 30 servings · 2 tablet(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- £2.38 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Folate · Folic acid
- 15 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Iron · Other forms
- 0.29 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
- 0.04 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 0.01 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin D3 · Vitamin D2
- 344 IU per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- gluten-free
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “60 tabs” · “Servings Per Container: 30” · “Serving Size: 2 Tablets” · “Biotin (Vitamin B7) 3.37 mcg”
Ingredients
Tricalcium Phosphate, Primeadine® GF from Chlorella, Shikuwasa Peel (Citrus Depressa), Turmeric (Curcuma longa) Providing Naturally-Occurring Lutein, Spermidine, Nobiletin, Folate (Vitamin B9), Vitamin D2 (Ergocalciferol), Vitamin K, Biotin (Vitamin B7), Vitamin B12, Iron, Pantothenic Acid
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 2 tablets.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £71.45.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 1 day, most recently 1 October 2026.
- Price at every check
- £71.45Healf
- First recorded
- £71.451 Oct
- Checked on
- 1 daysince 1 Oct
Checked once so far, on 1 October 2026.
- First checked at Healf: £71.45
Questions about this product
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 5 mg?
£3533.63 per 5 mg, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 101.1 µg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 400 µg?
£63.51 per 400 µg, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
1 day at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 450 µg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 14 mg iron?
£116.59 per 14 mg iron, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 8.58 mg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 500 mg?
£33734.66 per 500 mg, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 1.06 mg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 1 mg?
£1.49 per 1 mg, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
48 days at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 48 mg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 1 mg?
£183205.13 per 1 mg, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 0.39 µg in total.
How much does Oxford Healthspan Primeadine® GF Gluten-Free Spermidine cost per 1,000 IU?
£6.92 per 1,000 IU, from £71.45 for 60 tablets at Healf, checked on 30 September 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 1,000 IU dose. The pack holds 10,320 IU in total.

























