Food-Grown B12 Plus, 30 capsules
£14.80 for 30 capsules at Healf. That works out at 99p per 1 mg, which ranks it 15th of the 23 vitamin B12 form not stated products we price across 8 UK retailers.
At one 1 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 15 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
- Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
- In the pack: 30 × 500 µg = 15 mg
- £14.80 ÷ 15 mg × 1 mg = 98.7p per 1 mg
- A week 98.7p × 7 = £6.91 · a month × 30 = £29.60 · a year × 365 = £360.13
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
Cheaper vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Switching to the Healf pack saves £17.11 a month at the same 1 mg dose.
Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 500 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 30 capsules · 30 servings · 1 capsule(s) a serving
- Cost per serving
- 49p (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Sold by
- Healf
- What the listing says
- “30 caps” · “Servings Per Container: 30” · “Serving Size: 1 capsule” · “Vitamin B12 ; 500 mcg”
Ingredients
Vitamin B12 500mcg, Organic Beetroot powder 100mg.
From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 1 capsule.
What you paid
Optional. At Healf today: £14.80.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Healf and your spare days.
Price history
9 price changes since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Lowest recorded
- £14.801 Oct at Healf
- Highest recorded
- £18.0019 Oct at Healf
- First recorded
- £14.801 Oct
- Checked on
- 20 dayssince 1 Oct
- Healf
- W-Wellness
- Down at Healf: £18.00 → £14.80 (−18%)
- Up at Healf: £16.20 → £18.00 (+11%)
- Up at Healf: £14.80 → £16.20 (+9.5%)
8 earlier entries
- First checked at W-Wellness: £18.00
- Down at Healf: £18.00 → £14.80 (−18%)
- Up at Healf: £16.20 → £18.00 (+11%)
- Up at Healf: £14.80 → £16.20 (+9.5%)
- Down at Healf: £18.00 → £14.80 (−18%)
- Up at Healf: £16.20 → £18.00 (+11%)
- Up at Healf: £14.80 → £16.20 (+9.5%)
- First checked at Healf: £14.80
Questions about this product
How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown B12 Plus cost per 1 mg?
99p per 1 mg, from £14.80 for 30 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.
Is it the cheapest vitamin B12 form not stated in the UK?
No, it is 15th of 23. Vitamin B12 1100mcg at ZipVit works out at 2p per 1 mg.
How long does one pack last?
15 days at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 15 mg in total.
About Wild Nutrition
All 88 Wild Nutrition products, priced per dose
More from Wild Nutrition
- Vitamin B12 Plusvitamin B12 form not stated · 30 servings£1.23 per 1 mgDetails and price history
- Vitamin B12 Plusvitamin B12 form not stated · 30 servings£1.23 per 1 mgDetails and price history
- Ashwagandha 10 Day Trial Packashwagandha KSM-66 · 10 servings65p per 600 mgDetails and price history
- KSM-66 Ashwagandha Plusashwagandha KSM-66 · 60 capsules71p per 600 mgDetails and price history









