We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionVitamins

Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support, 90 capsules

£38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 1 mg£1266.67One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit for vitamin B12. It is not a recommendation.
A day£1266.67
A week£8866.67
A month£38000.00
A year£462333.33

At one 1 mg dose a day, this pack lasts under a day. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1 µg = 30 µg
  • £38.00 ÷ 30 µg × 1 mg = £1266.67 per 1 mg
  • A week £1266.67 × 7 = £8866.67 · a month × 30 = £38000.00 · a year × 365 = £462333.33
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Calcium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 200 mg = 6 g
  • £38.00 ÷ 6 g × 500 mg = £3.17 per 500 mg calcium
  • A week £3.17 × 7 = £22.17 · a month × 30 = £95.00 · a year × 365 = £1155.83
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Fenugreek

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 500 mg = 15 g
  • £38.00 ÷ 15 g × 500 mg = £1.27 per 500 mg
  • A week £1.27 × 7 = £8.87 · a month × 30 = £38.00 · a year × 365 = £462.33
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.

Iron

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £38.00 ÷ 300 mg × 14 mg = £1.77 per 14 mg iron
  • A week £1.77 × 7 = £12.41 · a month × 30 = £53.20 · a year × 365 = £647.27
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Lutein

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £38.00 ÷ 300 mg × 10 mg = £1.27 per 10 mg
  • A week £1.27 × 7 = £8.87 · a month × 30 = £38.00 · a year × 365 = £462.33
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Nettle

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 100 mg = 3 g
  • £38.00 ÷ 3 g × 500 mg = £6.33 per 500 mg
  • A week £6.33 × 7 = £44.33 · a month × 30 = £190.00 · a year × 365 = £2311.67
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.

Selenium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 30 µg = 900 µg
  • £38.00 ÷ 900 µg × 100 µg = £4.22 per 100 µg selenium
  • A week £4.22 × 7 = £29.56 · a month × 30 = £126.67 · a year × 365 = £1541.11
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £38.00 ÷ 300 mg × 15 mg = £1.90 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £1.90 × 7 = £13.30 · a month × 30 = £57.00 · a year × 365 = £693.50
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 1 µg a serving · £38000.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£1266.67shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: other forms of calcium

All 25, ranked →
Calcium 1000mg & Vitamin D3 400iu TabletsCheapest per 500 mg calciumSimply Supplements · 1 g a serving · 94p a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Calcium & Magnesium TabletsMyprotein · 800 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 5 months8p£10.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitCalcium 400mg with Magnesium 200mgZipVit · 400 mg a serving · £2.29 a month · a pack lasts 9 months8p£21.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 200 mg a serving · £95.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 days£3.17shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg calcium. 216 combination products also contain calcium.

How it compares: fenugreek seed extract

All 7, ranked →
VitaBrightFenugreek CapsulesCheapest per 500 mgVitaBright · 2.25 g a serving · £1.67 a month · a pack lasts 3 years6p£59.97View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightFenugreek CapsulesVitaBright · 2.25 g a serving · £1.78 a month · a pack lasts 2.2 years6p£47.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
WeightWorldCertified (Bio) Organic Fenugreek CapsulesWeightWorld · 1.5 g a serving · £1.83 a month · a pack lasts 9 months6p£16.49View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 500 mg a serving · £38.00 a month · a pack lasts 30 days£1.27shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 10 combination products also contain fenugreek.

How it compares: other forms of iron

All 10, ranked →
Iron (Citrate) 14mgCheapest per 14 mg ironLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 14 mg a serving · £2.25 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Iron 14mgSimply Supplements · 14 mg a serving · £2.82 a month · a pack lasts 4 months9p£11.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Gentle IronTogether Health · 16 mg a serving · £6.99 a month · a pack lasts 34 days23p£7.99View at Together Health (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 10 mg a serving · £53.20 a month · a pack lasts 21 days£1.77shown above

Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 71 combination products also contain iron.

How it compares: lutein

All 14, ranked →
ZipVitHigh Strength Lutein 50mgCheapest per 10 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · 90p a month · a pack lasts 2.5 years3p£26.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitHigh Strength Lutein 50mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£9.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Lutein Capsules 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £2.40 a month · a pack lasts 10 months8p£23.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 10 mg a serving · £38.00 a month · a pack lasts 30 days£1.27shown above

Ranked purely by price per 10 mg. 42 combination products also contain lutein.

How it compares: nettle leaf

Compare every product in this form →
ZipVitStinging Nettle Leaf 600mgCheapest per 500 mgZipVit · 600 mg a serving · £4.16 a month · a pack lasts 5 months14p£19.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitStinging Nettle Leaf 600mgZipVit · 600 mg a serving · £6.66 a month · a pack lasts 36 days22p£7.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
VimergyNettleHealf · 200 mg a serving · £52.83 a month · a pack lasts 23 days£1.76£40.50View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 100 mg a serving · £190.00 a month · a pack lasts 6 days£6.33shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 15 combination products also contain nettle.

How it compares: other forms of selenium

All 10, ranked →
WeightWorldSelenium TabletsCheapest per 100 µg seleniumWeightWorld · 200 µg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2 years2p£14.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
Selenium 200ug 240 TabletsHolland & Barrett · 200 µg a serving · £1.12 a month · a pack lasts 1.3 years4p£17.99View at Holland & Barrett (opens in a new tab)
Super Selenium ComplexHealf · 200 µg a serving · £1.19 a month · a pack lasts 7 months4p£7.96View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 30 µg a serving · £126.67 a month · a pack lasts 9 days£4.22shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 µg selenium. 120 combination products also contain selenium.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productW-Wellness · 10 mg a serving · £57.00 a month · a pack lasts 20 days£1.90shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Calcium · Other forms
200 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
90 capsules · 30 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.27 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Fenugreek · Fenugreek seed extract
500 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
Iron · Other forms
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Lutein · Lutein
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Nettle · Nettle leaf
100 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
Selenium · Other forms
30 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Barcode
5060968690458
Sold by
W-Wellness
What the listing says
“90 capsules” · “3 capsules provide:” · “Calcium 200mg”
Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 15 October 2026. Checked on 6 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£38.00W-Wellness
First recorded
£38.0015 Oct
Checked on
6 dayssince 15 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at W-Wellness: £38.00

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 500 mg calcium?

£3.17 per 500 mg calcium, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

12 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 6 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 500 mg?

£1.27 per 500 mg, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

30 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 15 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 14 mg iron?

£1.77 per 14 mg iron, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

21 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 10 mg?

£1.27 per 10 mg, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

30 days at one 10 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 500 mg?

£6.33 per 500 mg, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

6 days at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 3 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 100 µg selenium?

£4.22 per 100 µg selenium, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

9 days at one 100 µg dose. The pack holds 900 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 1 mg?

£1266.67 per 1 mg, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 30 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown Breastfeeding Support cost per 15 mg zinc?

£1.90 per 15 mg zinc, from £38.00 for 90 capsules at W-Wellness, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

20 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing