Clear Vegan Protein, Blackcurrant
£21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 25 g dose a day, this pack lasts 9 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Protein powder
- In the pack: 20 × 11 g = 220 g
- £21.99 ÷ 220 g × 25 g = £2.50 per 25 g protein
- A week £2.50 × 7 = £17.49 · a month × 30 = £74.97 · a year × 365 = £912.09
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Biotin
- In the pack: 20 × 25 µg = 500 µg
- £21.99 ÷ 500 µg × 5 mg = £219.90 per 5 mg
- A week £219.90 × 7 = £1539.30 · a month × 30 = £6597.00 · a year × 365 = £80263.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Folate
- In the pack: 20 × 100 µg = 2 mg
- £21.99 ÷ 2 mg × 400 µg = £4.40 per 400 µg
- A week £4.40 × 7 = £30.79 · a month × 30 = £131.94 · a year × 365 = £1605.27
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Niacin (vitamin B3)
- In the pack: 20 × 8 mg = 160 mg
- £21.99 ÷ 160 mg × 500 mg = £68.72 per 500 mg
- A week £68.72 × 7 = £481.03 · a month × 30 = £2061.56 · a year × 365 = £25082.34
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Pantothenic acid (B5)
- In the pack: 20 × 3 mg = 60 mg
- £21.99 ÷ 60 mg × 500 mg = £183.25 per 500 mg
- A week £183.25 × 7 = £1282.75 · a month × 30 = £5497.50 · a year × 365 = £66886.25
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Riboflavin (vitamin B2)
- In the pack: 20 × 0.7 mg = 14 mg
- £21.99 ÷ 14 mg × 100 mg = £157.07 per 100 mg
- A week £157.07 × 7 = £1099.50 · a month × 30 = £4712.14 · a year × 365 = £57331.07
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 20 × 0.55 mg = 11 mg
- £21.99 ÷ 11 mg × 100 mg = £199.91 per 100 mg
- A week £199.91 × 7 = £1399.36 · a month × 30 = £5997.27 · a year × 365 = £72966.82
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 20 × 1.3 µg = 26 µg
- £21.99 ÷ 26 µg × 1 mg = £845.77 per 1 mg
- A week £845.77 × 7 = £5920.38 · a month × 30 = £25373.08 · a year × 365 = £308705.77
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: pea protein
All 31, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 25 g protein. 30 combination products also contain protein powder.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: folic acid
All 16, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.
How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).
How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).
How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Protein powder · Pea protein
- 11 g per serving (stated on the label)
- Biotin · Biotin
- 25 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 20 servings · 16 g a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.10 (20 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Folate · Folic acid
- 100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
- 8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
- 3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
- 0.7 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 0.55 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 1.3 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Barcode
- 5056379530216
- Sold by
- Myprotein
- What the listing says
- “20servings” · “Mix 16g” · “Biotin ; 156 mcg ; 25 mcg”
Ingredients
Hydrolysed Pea Protein (82%), Blackcurrant Juice Powder (10%), Vitamin B Blend (Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12), Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Anti-Foaming Agents (Dimethyl Polysiloxane, Silicon Dioxide), Sweetener (Sucralose), Colour (Beetroot Red).
From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 25 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 16 g.
What you paid
Optional. At Myprotein today: £21.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Myprotein and your spare days.
Price history
1 price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Lowest recorded
- £20.493 Oct
- Highest recorded
- £21.9913 Oct
- First recorded
- £20.493 Oct
- Checked on
- 18 dayssince 3 Oct
- Up at Myprotein: £20.49 → £21.99 (+7.3%)
- First checked at Myprotein: £20.49
Questions about this product
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 5 mg?
£219.90 per 5 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 500 µg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 400 µg?
£4.40 per 400 µg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
5 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 2 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£68.72 per 500 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 160 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£183.25 per 500 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 60 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 25 g protein?
£2.50 per 25 g protein, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
9 days at one 25 g dose. The pack holds 220 g in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£157.07 per 100 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 14 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£199.91 per 100 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 11 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 1 mg?
£845.77 per 1 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 26 µg in total.
About Myvegan
All 25 Myvegan products, priced per dose
More from Myvegan
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Brown Sugar Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Impact Pea Proteinpea protein · 1 kg · Chocolate52p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Clear Protein Superblendvegan protein blend · 20 servings · Lemon & Lime£2.43 per 25 g proteinDetails and price history






















