We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

MyveganSports & performanceVegan

Clear Vegan Protein, Watermelon

£21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 25 g protein£2.75One 25 g dose is our comparison unit for protein powder. It is not a recommendation.
A day£2.75
A week£19.24
A month£82.46
A year£1003.29

At one 25 g dose a day, this pack lasts 8 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Protein powder

  • In the pack: 20 × 10 g = 200 g
  • £21.99 ÷ 200 g × 25 g = £2.75 per 25 g protein
  • A week £2.75 × 7 = £19.24 · a month × 30 = £82.46 · a year × 365 = £1003.29
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Biotin

  • In the pack: 20 × 25 µg = 500 µg
  • £21.99 ÷ 500 µg × 5 mg = £219.90 per 5 mg
  • A week £219.90 × 7 = £1539.30 · a month × 30 = £6597.00 · a year × 365 = £80263.50
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Folate

  • In the pack: 20 × 100 µg = 2 mg
  • £21.99 ÷ 2 mg × 400 µg = £4.40 per 400 µg
  • A week £4.40 × 7 = £30.79 · a month × 30 = £131.94 · a year × 365 = £1605.27
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • In the pack: 20 × 8 mg = 160 mg
  • £21.99 ÷ 160 mg × 500 mg = £68.72 per 500 mg
  • A week £68.72 × 7 = £481.03 · a month × 30 = £2061.56 · a year × 365 = £25082.34
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Pantothenic acid (B5)

  • In the pack: 20 × 3 mg = 60 mg
  • £21.99 ÷ 60 mg × 500 mg = £183.25 per 500 mg
  • A week £183.25 × 7 = £1282.75 · a month × 30 = £5497.50 · a year × 365 = £66886.25
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Riboflavin (vitamin B2)

  • In the pack: 20 × 0.7 mg = 14 mg
  • £21.99 ÷ 14 mg × 100 mg = £157.07 per 100 mg
  • A week £157.07 × 7 = £1099.50 · a month × 30 = £4712.14 · a year × 365 = £57331.07
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Thiamine (vitamin B1)

  • In the pack: 20 × 0.55 mg = 11 mg
  • £21.99 ÷ 11 mg × 100 mg = £199.91 per 100 mg
  • A week £199.91 × 7 = £1399.36 · a month × 30 = £5997.27 · a year × 365 = £72966.82
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • In the pack: 20 × 1.3 µg = 26 µg
  • £21.99 ÷ 26 µg × 1 mg = £845.77 per 1 mg
  • A week £845.77 × 7 = £5920.38 · a month × 30 = £25373.08 · a year × 365 = £308705.77
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: pea protein

All 31, ranked →
Vegan Pea Protein 4kg Chocolate SilkCheapest per 25 g proteinProtein Works · 22 g a serving · £12.27 a month · a pack lasts 4 months41p£47.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Vegan Pea Protein 2kg Chocolate SilkProtein Works · 22 g a serving · £12.78 a month · a pack lasts 59 days43p£24.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Vegan Pea Protein 1kg Chocolate SilkProtein Works · 22 g a serving · £14.31 a month · a pack lasts 29 days48p£13.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 10 g a serving · £82.46 a month · a pack lasts 8 days£2.75shown above

Ranked purely by price per 25 g protein. 30 combination products also contain protein powder.

How it compares: biotin

All 20, ranked →
WeightWorldBiotin Vitamin B7 TabletsCheapest per 5 mgWeightWorld · 12 mg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 2.4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Hair Growth SupplementVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Tablets with CoconutVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 25 µg a serving · £6597.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£219.90shown above

Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.

How it compares: folic acid

All 16, ranked →
Folic AcidCheapest per 400 µgHealf · 800 µg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£5.73View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitFolic Acid 400mcgZipVit · 400 µg a serving · 75p a month · a pack lasts 12 months2p£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
AlmusFolic Acid 400UG 6 90 TabletLloyds Pharmacy · 400 µg a serving · 76p a month · a pack lasts 3 months3p£2.29View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 100 µg a serving · £131.94 a month · a pack lasts 5 days£4.40shown above

Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.

How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)

Compare every product in this form →
HealthAidVitamin B3 250mg 90 TabletsCheapest per 500 mgLloyds Pharmacy · 250 mg a serving · £7.35 a month · a pack lasts 45 days25p£11.03View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 8 mg a serving · £2061.56 a month · a pack lasts under a day£68.72shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)

Compare every product in this form →
Pantothenic AcidCheapest per 500 mgHealf · 500 mg a serving · £4.71 a month · a pack lasts 3 months16p£15.69View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B5 500mg Pantothenic AcidLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 500 mg a serving · £5.25 a month · a pack lasts 2 months18p£10.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
HealthAidCalcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5) 750mg Prolonged ReleaseVitamin Planet · 750 mg a serving · £11.53 a month · a pack lasts 45 days38p£17.30View at Vitamin Planet (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 3 mg a serving · £5497.50 a month · a pack lasts under a day£183.25shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).

How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)

Compare every product in this form →
RiboflavinCheapest per 100 mgHealf · 400 mg a serving · £2.31 a month · a pack lasts 8 months8p£18.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £2.76 a month · a pack lasts 3 months9p£9.21View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) 50mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 50 mg a serving · £3.90 a month · a pack lasts 50 days13p£6.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 0.7 mg a serving · £4712.14 a month · a pack lasts under a day£157.07shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).

How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)

Compare every product in this form →
Vitamin B1 (Thiamin) 100mgCheapest per 100 mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 100 mg a serving · £2.50 a month · a pack lasts 3 months8p£7.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Natures AidVitamin B1 100mg 90 TabletsLloyds Pharmacy · 100 mg a serving · £3.83 a month · a pack lasts 3 months13p£11.49View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 0.55 mg a serving · £5997.27 a month · a pack lasts under a day£199.91shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
MyveganThis productMyprotein · 1.3 µg a serving · £25373.08 a month · a pack lasts under a day£845.77shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

On the label

Protein powder · Pea protein
10 g per serving (stated on the label)
Biotin · Biotin
25 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
20 servings · 16 g a serving
Cost per serving
£1.10 (20 servings in the pack)
More label details
Folate · Folic acid
100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
0.7 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
0.55 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1.3 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegan, vegetarian
Barcode
5060746510237
Sold by
Myprotein
What the listing says
“20servings” · “Mix 16g” · “Biotin ; 156 mcg ; 25 mcg”
Ingredients

Hydrolysed Pea Protein (78%), Flavouring, Watermelon Juice Powder (6%), Acid (Citric Acid), Vitamin B Blend (Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12), Anti-Foaming Agents (Dimethyl Polysiloxane, Silicon Dioxide), Sweetener (Sucralose), Colour (Beetroot Red).

From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 25 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

1 price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£20.49Myprotein
First recorded
£20.493 Oct
Checked on
18 dayssince 3 Oct
Pack price at each check; dashed while out of stock.
  1. Up at Myprotein: £20.49 → £21.99 (+7.3%)
  2. Out of stock at Myprotein
  3. First checked at Myprotein: £20.49

Questions about this product

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 5 mg?

£219.90 per 5 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 500 µg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 400 µg?

£4.40 per 400 µg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

5 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 2 mg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?

£68.72 per 500 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 160 mg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?

£183.25 per 500 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 60 mg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 25 g protein?

£2.75 per 25 g protein, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

8 days at one 25 g dose. The pack holds 200 g in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?

£157.07 per 100 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 14 mg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?

£199.91 per 100 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 11 mg in total.

How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 1 mg?

£845.77 per 1 mg, from £21.99 for 20 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 26 µg in total.

About Myvegan

More from Myvegan

Keep comparing