Clear Vegan Protein, Lemon & Lime
£41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 25 g dose a day, this pack lasts 18 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Protein powder
- In the pack: 40 × 11 g = 440 g
- £41.99 ÷ 440 g × 25 g = £2.39 per 25 g protein
- A week £2.39 × 7 = £16.70 · a month × 30 = £71.57 · a year × 365 = £870.82
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Biotin
- In the pack: 40 × 25 µg = 1 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 1 mg × 5 mg = £209.95 per 5 mg
- A week £209.95 × 7 = £1469.65 · a month × 30 = £6298.50 · a year × 365 = £76631.75
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Folate
- In the pack: 40 × 99.6 µg = 3.98 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 3.98 mg × 400 µg = £4.22 per 400 µg
- A week £4.22 × 7 = £29.51 · a month × 30 = £126.48 · a year × 365 = £1538.79
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Niacin (vitamin B3)
- In the pack: 40 × 8 mg = 320 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 320 mg × 500 mg = £65.61 per 500 mg
- A week £65.61 × 7 = £459.27 · a month × 30 = £1968.28 · a year × 365 = £23947.42
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Pantothenic acid (B5)
- In the pack: 40 × 3 mg = 120 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 120 mg × 500 mg = £174.96 per 500 mg
- A week £174.96 × 7 = £1224.71 · a month × 30 = £5248.75 · a year × 365 = £63859.79
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Riboflavin (vitamin B2)
- In the pack: 40 × 0.7 mg = 28 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 28 mg × 100 mg = £149.96 per 100 mg
- A week £149.96 × 7 = £1049.75 · a month × 30 = £4498.93 · a year × 365 = £54736.96
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 40 × 0.55 mg = 22 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 22 mg × 100 mg = £190.86 per 100 mg
- A week £190.86 × 7 = £1336.05 · a month × 30 = £5725.91 · a year × 365 = £69665.23
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 40 × 1.2 µg = 48 µg
- £41.99 ÷ 48 µg × 1 mg = £874.79 per 1 mg
- A week £874.79 × 7 = £6123.54 · a month × 30 = £26243.75 · a year × 365 = £319298.96
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: pea protein
All 31, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 25 g protein. 30 combination products also contain protein powder.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: folic acid
All 16, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.
How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).
How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).
How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Protein powder · Pea protein
- 11 g per serving (stated on the label)
- Biotin · Biotin
- 25 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 40 servings · 16 g a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.05 (40 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Folate · Folic acid
- 99.6 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
- 8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
- 3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
- 0.7 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 0.55 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 1.2 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Barcode
- 5056379585971
- Sold by
- Myprotein
- What the listing says
- “40servings” · “Mix 16g” · “Biotin ; 156 mcg ; 25 mcg”
Ingredients
Hydrolysed Pea Protein (78%), Juice Powders (12%) (Lemon, Lime), Vitamin B Blend (Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12), Acid (Citric Acid), Natural Flavouring, Anti-Foaming Agents (Dimethyl Polysiloxane, Silicon Dioxide), Sweetener (Sucralose), Curcuma Oil Extract.
From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 25 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 16 g.
What you paid
Optional. At Myprotein today: £41.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Myprotein and your spare days.
Price history
1 price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Lowest recorded
- £39.493 Oct
- Highest recorded
- £41.9913 Oct
- First recorded
- £39.493 Oct
- Checked on
- 18 dayssince 3 Oct
- Up at Myprotein: £39.49 → £41.99 (+6.3%)
- First checked at Myprotein: £39.49
Questions about this product
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 5 mg?
£209.95 per 5 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 1 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 400 µg?
£4.22 per 400 µg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 3.98 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£65.61 per 500 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 320 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£174.96 per 500 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 120 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 25 g protein?
£2.39 per 25 g protein, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
18 days at one 25 g dose. The pack holds 440 g in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£149.96 per 100 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 28 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£190.86 per 100 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 22 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 1 mg?
£874.79 per 1 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 48 µg in total.
About Myvegan
All 25 Myvegan products, priced per dose
More from Myvegan
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Brown Sugar Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Impact Pea Proteinpea protein · 1 kg · Chocolate52p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Clear Protein Superblendvegan protein blend · 20 servings · Lemon & Lime£2.43 per 25 g proteinDetails and price history






















