Clear Vegan Protein, Strawberry
£41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.
At one 25 g dose a day, this pack lasts 18 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.
How we worked it out
Protein powder
- In the pack: 40 × 11 g = 440 g
- £41.99 ÷ 440 g × 25 g = £2.39 per 25 g protein
- A week £2.39 × 7 = £16.70 · a month × 30 = £71.57 · a year × 365 = £870.82
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Biotin
- In the pack: 40 × 25 µg = 1 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 1 mg × 5 mg = £209.95 per 5 mg
- A week £209.95 × 7 = £1469.65 · a month × 30 = £6298.50 · a year × 365 = £76631.75
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Folate
- In the pack: 40 × 100 µg = 4 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 4 mg × 400 µg = £4.20 per 400 µg
- A week £4.20 × 7 = £29.39 · a month × 30 = £125.97 · a year × 365 = £1532.64
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Niacin (vitamin B3)
- In the pack: 40 × 8 mg = 320 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 320 mg × 500 mg = £65.61 per 500 mg
- A week £65.61 × 7 = £459.27 · a month × 30 = £1968.28 · a year × 365 = £23947.42
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Pantothenic acid (B5)
- In the pack: 40 × 3 mg = 120 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 120 mg × 500 mg = £174.96 per 500 mg
- A week £174.96 × 7 = £1224.71 · a month × 30 = £5248.75 · a year × 365 = £63859.79
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Riboflavin (vitamin B2)
- In the pack: 40 × 0.7 mg = 28 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 28 mg × 100 mg = £149.96 per 100 mg
- A week £149.96 × 7 = £1049.75 · a month × 30 = £4498.93 · a year × 365 = £54736.96
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Thiamine (vitamin B1)
- In the pack: 40 × 0.55 mg = 22 mg
- £41.99 ÷ 22 mg × 100 mg = £190.86 per 100 mg
- A week £190.86 × 7 = £1336.05 · a month × 30 = £5725.91 · a year × 365 = £69665.23
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
Vitamin B12
- In the pack: 40 × 1.3 µg = 52 µg
- £41.99 ÷ 52 µg × 1 mg = £807.50 per 1 mg
- A week £807.50 × 7 = £5652.50 · a month × 30 = £24225.00 · a year × 365 = £294737.50
- Amount per serving: stated on the label.
The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.
How it compares: pea protein
All 31, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 25 g protein. 30 combination products also contain protein powder.
How it compares: biotin
All 20, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.
How it compares: folic acid
All 16, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.
How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).
How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).
How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).
How it compares: thiamine (vitamin B1)
Compare every product in this form →Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 208 combination products also contain thiamine (vitamin B1).
How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated
All 23, ranked →Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.
On the label
- Protein powder · Pea protein
- 11 g per serving (stated on the label)
- Biotin · Biotin
- 25 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pack
- 40 servings · 16 g a serving
- Cost per serving
- £1.05 (40 servings in the pack)
More label details
- Folate · Folic acid
- 100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
- 8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
- 3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
- 0.7 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Thiamine (vitamin B1) · Thiamine
- 0.55 mg per serving (stated on the label)
- Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
- 1.3 µg per serving (stated on the label)
- Claimed on the listing
- vegan, vegetarian
- Barcode
- 5056379585988
- Sold by
- Myprotein
- What the listing says
- “40servings” · “Mix 16g” · “Biotin ; 157 mcg ; 25 mcg”
Ingredients
Hydrolysed Pea Protein (78%), Strawberry Juice Powder (13%), Vitamin B Blend (Niacin, Pantothenic Acid, Vitamin B6, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Folic Acid, Biotin, Vitamin B12), Acid (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Anti-Foaming Agents (Dimethyl Polysiloxane, Silicon Dioxide), Sweetener (Sucralose), Colour (Beetroot Concentrate).
From the Myprotein listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.
Add to your basket
View basketYour basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.
One 25 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.
Add to my stack
My stackSee when it runs out, the day to reorder by and what it costs you a day. Free, kept on this device.
Filled in from the label’s serving: 16 g.
What you paid
Optional. At Myprotein today: £41.99.
“Order by” allows 3 working days’ delivery from Myprotein and your spare days.
Price history
1 price change since 3 October 2026. Checked on 18 days, most recently 20 October 2026.
- Lowest recorded
- £39.493 Oct
- Highest recorded
- £41.9913 Oct
- First recorded
- £39.493 Oct
- Checked on
- 18 dayssince 3 Oct
- Up at Myprotein: £39.49 → £41.99 (+6.3%)
- First checked at Myprotein: £39.49
Questions about this product
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 5 mg?
£209.95 per 5 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 1 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 400 µg?
£4.20 per 400 µg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
10 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 4 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£65.61 per 500 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 320 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 500 mg?
£174.96 per 500 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 120 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 25 g protein?
£2.39 per 25 g protein, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
18 days at one 25 g dose. The pack holds 440 g in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£149.96 per 100 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 28 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 100 mg?
£190.86 per 100 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 22 mg in total.
How much does Myvegan Clear Vegan Protein cost per 1 mg?
£807.50 per 1 mg, from £41.99 for 40 servings at Myprotein, checked on 20 October 2026.
How long does one pack last?
under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 52 µg in total.
About Myvegan
All 25 Myvegan products, priced per dose
More from Myvegan
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Brown Sugar Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinCheapest per dose in its tableDetails and price history
- Impact Soy Proteinsoy protein · 5 kg · Milk Tea42p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Impact Pea Proteinpea protein · 1 kg · Chocolate52p per 25 g proteinDetails and price history
- Clear Protein Superblendvegan protein blend · 20 servings · Lemon & Lime£2.43 per 25 g proteinDetails and price history






















