We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Qualia Life SciencesMinerals

Qualia NAD+, 42 capsules

£27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 100 mg magnesium£2.62One 100 mg dose is our comparison unit for magnesium. It is not a recommendation.
A day£2.62
A week£18.33
A month£78.54
A year£955.60

At one 100 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 11 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Magnesium

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 50 mg = 1.05 g
  • £27.49 ÷ 1.05 g × 100 mg = £2.62 per 100 mg magnesium
  • A week £2.62 × 7 = £18.33 · a month × 30 = £78.54 · a year × 365 = £955.60
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Biotin

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 37.5 µg = 787.5 µg
  • £27.49 ÷ 787.5 µg × 5 mg = £174.54 per 5 mg
  • A week £174.54 × 7 = £1221.78 · a month × 30 = £5236.19 · a year × 365 = £63706.98
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Nicotinamide riboside

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 300 mg = 6.3 g
  • £27.49 ÷ 6.3 g × 300 mg = £1.31 per 300 mg
  • A week £1.31 × 7 = £9.16 · a month × 30 = £39.27 · a year × 365 = £477.80
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Pantothenic acid (B5)

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 1.38 mg = 28.9 mg
  • £27.49 ÷ 28.9 mg × 500 mg = £476.02 per 500 mg
  • A week £476.02 × 7 = £3332.12 · a month × 30 = £14280.52 · a year × 365 = £173746.32
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 1.5 µg = 31.5 µg
  • £27.49 ÷ 31.5 µg × 1 mg = £872.70 per 1 mg
  • A week £872.70 × 7 = £6108.89 · a month × 30 = £26180.95 · a year × 365 = £318534.92
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 42 ÷ 2 per serving = 21
  • In the pack: 21 × 0.49 mg = 10.3 mg
  • £27.49 ÷ 10.3 mg × 50 mg = £133.58 per 50 mg
  • A week £133.58 × 7 = £935.03 · a month × 30 = £4007.29 · a year × 365 = £48755.34
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: magnesium blends and other forms

All 79, ranked →
ZipVitMagnesium 500mgCheapest per 100 mg magnesiumZipVit · 500 mg a serving · 33p a month · a pack lasts 4.9 years1p£19.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium Glycinate X3Protein Works · 1.81 g a serving · 40p a month · a pack lasts 2.2 years1p£10.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium CapsHealf · 500 mg a serving · 41p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£6.75View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 50 mg a serving · £78.54 a month · a pack lasts 11 days£2.62shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 236 combination products also contain magnesium.

How it compares: biotin

All 20, ranked →
WeightWorldBiotin Vitamin B7 TabletsCheapest per 5 mgWeightWorld · 12 mg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 2.4 years1p£9.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Hair Growth SupplementVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
VitaBrightBiotin Tablets with CoconutVitaBright · 12 mg a serving · 62p a month · a pack lasts 2.6 years2p£19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 37.5 µg a serving · £5236.19 a month · a pack lasts under a day£174.54shown above

Ranked purely by price per 5 mg. 244 combination products also contain biotin.

How it compares: nicotinamide riboside

All 13, ranked →
NR (Nicotinamide Riboside) Powder 1,000 mgCheapest per 300 mgHealf · 1 g a serving · £9.37 a month · a pack lasts 7 months31p£62.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Pure NRHealf · 350 mg a serving · £15.21 a month · a pack lasts 2 months51p£35.50View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
NRHealf · 300 mg a serving · £16.33 a month · a pack lasts 3 months54p£49.00View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 300 mg a serving · £39.27 a month · a pack lasts 21 days£1.31shown above

Ranked purely by price per 300 mg. 21 combination products also contain nicotinamide riboside.

How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)

Compare every product in this form →
Pantothenic AcidCheapest per 500 mgHealf · 500 mg a serving · £4.71 a month · a pack lasts 3 months16p£15.69View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B5 500mg Pantothenic AcidLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 500 mg a serving · £5.25 a month · a pack lasts 2 months18p£10.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
HealthAidCalcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5) 750mg Prolonged ReleaseVitamin Planet · 750 mg a serving · £11.53 a month · a pack lasts 45 days38p£17.30View at Vitamin Planet (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 1.38 mg a serving · £14280.52 a month · a pack lasts under a day£476.02shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 1.5 µg a serving · £26180.95 a month · a pack lasts under a day£872.70shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 0.49 mg a serving · £4007.29 a month · a pack lasts under a day£133.58shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

On the label

Magnesium · Blends and other forms
50 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Biotin · Biotin
37.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
42 capsules · 21 servings · 2 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.31 (21 servings in the pack)
More label details
Nicotinamide riboside · Nicotinamide riboside
300 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
1.38 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
1.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
0.49 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Claimed on the listing
vegetarian
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“42 caps” · “Serving Size: 2 Vegetarian Capsules” · “Biotin (from culture of S. cerevisiae) ; 37.5 mcg”
Ingredients

NIAGEN® (Nicotinamide Riboside Chloride), Niacin (as 234 mg Niacinamide, 16 mg Niacin and 4 mg Niacin from culture of S. cerevisiae), Aquamin® (Trace Mineral Blend), Magnesium (as Aquamin® Magnesium Hydroxide from Seawater), Trans-Resveratrol, Organic Coffeeberry© (28 mg Caffeine) Whole Coffee Fruit Extract, Pantothenic Acid (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Vitamin B6 (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Riboflavin (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Thiamin (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Folate (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Biotin (from culture of S. cerevisiae), Vitamin B12 (from culture of S. cerevisiae), S. cerevisiae Culture (Saccharomyces cerevisiae, Nicotinic Acid, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, D-Biotin, Cyanocobalamin), Capsule Shell (Hypromellose), Anti-Caking Agent (Silicon Dioxide), Colour (Calcium Carbonate), Rice Flour

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 100 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£27.49Healf
First recorded
£27.491 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Healf: £27.49

Questions about this product

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 5 mg?

£174.54 per 5 mg, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 5 mg dose. The pack holds 787.5 µg in total.

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 100 mg magnesium?

£2.62 per 100 mg magnesium, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

11 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 1.05 g in total.

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 300 mg?

£1.31 per 300 mg, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

21 days at one 300 mg dose. The pack holds 6.3 g in total.

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 500 mg?

£476.02 per 500 mg, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 28.9 mg in total.

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 1 mg?

£872.70 per 1 mg, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 31.5 µg in total.

How much does Qualia Life Sciences Qualia NAD+ cost per 50 mg?

£133.58 per 50 mg, from £27.49 for 42 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 10.3 mg in total.

Keep comparing