We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Wild NutritionBotanicals & extracts

Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus, 90 capsules

£39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 1 g£2.15One 1 g dose is our comparison unit for lion's mane. It is not a recommendation.
A day£2.15
A week£15.06
A month£64.54
A year£785.27

At one 1 g dose a day, this pack lasts 18 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Lion's mane

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 612 mg = 18.4 g
  • £39.50 ÷ 18.4 g × 1 g = £2.15 per 1 g
  • A week £2.15 × 7 = £15.06 · a month × 30 = £64.54 · a year × 365 = £785.27
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.

Folate

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 200 µg = 6 mg
  • £39.50 ÷ 6 mg × 400 µg = £2.63 per 400 µg
  • A week £2.63 × 7 = £18.43 · a month × 30 = £79.00 · a year × 365 = £961.17
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Magnesium

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 60 mg = 1.8 g
  • £39.50 ÷ 1.8 g × 100 mg = £2.19 per 100 mg magnesium
  • A week £2.19 × 7 = £15.36 · a month × 30 = £65.83 · a year × 365 = £800.97
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 8 mg = 240 mg
  • £39.50 ÷ 240 mg × 500 mg = £82.29 per 500 mg
  • A week £82.29 × 7 = £576.04 · a month × 30 = £2468.75 · a year × 365 = £30036.46
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Pantothenic acid (B5)

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 3 mg = 90 mg
  • £39.50 ÷ 90 mg × 500 mg = £219.44 per 500 mg
  • A week £219.44 × 7 = £1536.11 · a month × 30 = £6583.33 · a year × 365 = £80097.22
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 2.5 µg = 75 µg
  • £39.50 ÷ 75 µg × 1 mg = £526.67 per 1 mg
  • A week £526.67 × 7 = £3686.67 · a month × 30 = £15800.00 · a year × 365 = £192233.33
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 1.8 mg = 54 mg
  • £39.50 ÷ 54 mg × 50 mg = £36.57 per 50 mg
  • A week £36.57 × 7 = £256.02 · a month × 30 = £1097.22 · a year × 365 = £13349.54
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 10 mg = 300 mg
  • £39.50 ÷ 300 mg × 15 mg = £1.97 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £1.97 × 7 = £13.83 · a month × 30 = £59.25 · a year × 365 = £720.88
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: lion's mane fruiting body extract

All 22, ranked →
Lion's Mane Capsules 500mgCheapest per 1 gBulk · 1 g a serving · £9.33 a month · a pack lasts 45 days31p£13.99View at Bulk (opens in a new tab)
Lion's Mane CapsulesHealf · 1 g a serving · £11.43 a month · a pack lasts 5 months38p£57.16View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Lions Mane PowderHealf · 1 g a serving · £11.63 a month · a pack lasts 5 months39p£58.16View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 612 mg a serving · £64.54 a month · a pack lasts 18 days£2.15shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 g. 35 combination products also contain lion's mane.

How it compares: folic acid

All 16, ranked →
Folic AcidCheapest per 400 µgHealf · 800 µg a serving · 34p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£5.73View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
ZipVitFolic Acid 400mcgZipVit · 400 µg a serving · 75p a month · a pack lasts 12 months2p£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
AlmusFolic Acid 400UG 6 90 TabletLloyds Pharmacy · 400 µg a serving · 76p a month · a pack lasts 3 months3p£2.29View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 200 µg a serving · £79.00 a month · a pack lasts 15 days£2.63shown above

Ranked purely by price per 400 µg. 144 combination products also contain folate.

How it compares: magnesium blends and other forms

All 79, ranked →
ZipVitMagnesium 500mgCheapest per 100 mg magnesiumZipVit · 500 mg a serving · 33p a month · a pack lasts 4.9 years1p£19.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium Glycinate X3Protein Works · 1.81 g a serving · 40p a month · a pack lasts 2.2 years1p£10.99View at Protein Works (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium CapsHealf · 500 mg a serving · 41p a month · a pack lasts 1.4 years1p£6.75View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 60 mg a serving · £65.83 a month · a pack lasts 18 days£2.19shown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 236 combination products also contain magnesium.

How it compares: niacinamide

All 5, ranked →
Niacinamide TabletsCheapest per 500 mgMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £1.85 a month · a pack lasts 3 months6p£4.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
Niacinamide TabletsMyprotein · 450 mg a serving · £3.32 a month · a pack lasts 27 days11p£2.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)
NiacinamideHealf · 500 mg a serving · £3.42 a month · a pack lasts 6 months11p£20.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 8 mg a serving · £2468.75 a month · a pack lasts under a day£82.29shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 164 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: pantothenic acid (B5)

Compare every product in this form →
Pantothenic AcidCheapest per 500 mgHealf · 500 mg a serving · £4.71 a month · a pack lasts 3 months16p£15.69View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B5 500mg Pantothenic AcidLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 500 mg a serving · £5.25 a month · a pack lasts 2 months18p£10.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
HealthAidCalcium Pantothenate (Vitamin B5) 750mg Prolonged ReleaseVitamin Planet · 750 mg a serving · £11.53 a month · a pack lasts 45 days38p£17.30View at Vitamin Planet (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 3 mg a serving · £6583.33 a month · a pack lasts under a day£219.44shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 189 combination products also contain pantothenic acid (B5).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 2.5 µg a serving · £15800.00 a month · a pack lasts under a day£526.67shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 1.8 mg a serving · £1097.22 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£36.57shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: other forms of zinc

All 25, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 84p a month · a pack lasts 10 months3p£8.44View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Complex 360 TabletsHealthspan · 15 mg a serving · £1.08 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£12.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)
Zinc Transporters TabletsHealf · 22 mg a serving · £1.13 a month · a pack lasts 4 months4p£4.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 10 mg a serving · £59.25 a month · a pack lasts 20 days£1.98shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 149 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Lion's mane · Fruiting body extract
612 mg per serving (extract weight stated on the label)
Folate · Folic acid
200 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
90 capsules · 30 servings · 3 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.32 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Magnesium · Blends and other forms
60 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacinamide
8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pantothenic acid (B5) · Pantothenic acid (B5)
3 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
2.5 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
1.8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Other forms
10 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“90caps” · “3 capsules provide:” · “Folic Acid ; 200mcg”
Ingredients

Contains no live yeast at time of manufacture.

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1 g dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

6 price changes since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Lowest recorded
£35.554 Oct
Highest recorded
£39.5019 Oct
First recorded
£39.501 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. Up at Healf: £35.55 → £39.50 (+11%)
  2. Down at Healf: £39.50 → £35.55 (−10%)
  3. Up at Healf: £35.55 → £39.50 (+11%)
4 earlier entries
  1. Down at Healf: £39.50 → £35.55 (−10%)
  2. Up at Healf: £35.55 → £39.50 (+11%)
  3. Down at Healf: £39.50 → £35.55 (−10%)
  4. First checked at Healf: £39.50

Questions about this product

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 400 µg?

£2.63 per 400 µg, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

15 days at one 400 µg dose. The pack holds 6 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 1 g?

£2.15 per 1 g, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

18 days at one 1 g dose. The pack holds 18.4 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 100 mg magnesium?

£2.19 per 100 mg magnesium, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

18 days at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 1.8 g in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 500 mg?

£82.29 per 500 mg, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 240 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 500 mg?

£219.44 per 500 mg, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 90 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 1 mg?

£526.67 per 1 mg, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 75 µg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 50 mg?

£36.57 per 50 mg, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 54 mg in total.

How much does Wild Nutrition Food-Grown® Lion's Mane Plus cost per 15 mg zinc?

£1.98 per 15 mg zinc, from £39.50 for 90 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

20 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 300 mg in total.

About Wild Nutrition

More from Wild Nutrition

Keep comparing