Cranberry
Also called vaccinium macrocarpon, cran-max, pacran, proanthocyanidins.
The best price per 36 mg and per month, form by form, across 9 UK retailers, and where to buy it cheapest. A unit for comparing, not advice.
Comparing cranberry
We count the proanthocyanidins (PACs) a label states per serving, whatever the pack size or the serving size, so every product sits on one scale. Cranberry comes as by PAC content and extract mass (PACs not stated), and each form has its own table, because someone buying one would not usually take another as a like-for-like substitute. Products that combine cranberry with other ingredients are listed separately, because their price buys more than proanthocyanidins (PACs). 500 mg is our unit for comparing prices, not a dose to take: the label’s directions and a pharmacist decide that.
Cranberry Extract mass (PACs not stated)
| Rank | Product | Per 500 mg | Per month | Lasts | Buy | How it is worked out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets - 4 BottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan | 6p | £1.70 | 2.2 years | £44.97View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 2 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets - 3 BottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan | 6p | £1.87 | 1.6 years | £36.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 3 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets 55,000mg with Vitamin C - 1 BottleDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan | 7p | £1.97 | 7 months | £12.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 4 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Capsules 55,000mg with Vitamin C 90 days Supply - 1 BottleDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c | 7p | £1.97 | 7 months | £12.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 5 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets - 2 BottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan | 7p | £1.97 | 1.1 years | £25.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 6 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyTriple Strength Cranberry 60,000mgDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c | 11p | £3.33 | 5 months | £15.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 7 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyTriple Strength Cranberry 60,000mg - 180. / Zip-Lock Eco BagDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c | 12p | £3.75 | 2 months | £8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 8 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Extract 400mg 30 tablets (1 month supply)Details and price historyAdd to my stack | 17p | £5.00 | 24 days | £4.00View at Boots (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £25.00, otherwise £3.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 9 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyUltra CranberryDetails and price historyAdd to my stackclaimed: veganclaimed: gluten-free | 19p | £5.63 | 45 days | £8.45View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 10 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Capsules - High Strength with Vitamin C to Support the Immune SystemDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cTesting claimed on labelclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian | 24p | £7.09 | 2 months | £15.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £20.00, otherwise £2.50AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 11 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyTriple Strength Cranberry 60,000mgDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c | 25p | £7.49 | 36 days | £8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 12 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Extract with Vitamin CDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian | 26p | £7.86 | 48 days | £12.58View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 13 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets 24,000mg with Vitamin C 160mgDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cTesting claimed on labelclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian | 28p | £8.33 | 58 days | £15.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)Free delivery from £20.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 14 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyMannose Cranberry - 90 vcapsDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains d-mannose | 34p | £10.33 | 45 days | £15.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 15 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Extract CapsulesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c, ellirose™ hibiscus powder (hibiscus sabdariffa l.)claimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian | 42p | £12.49 | 24 days | £9.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £55.00, otherwise £4.49AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 16 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Tablets 15,000mgDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c | 42p | £12.49 | 36 days | £14.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)Free delivery from £20.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| 17 | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry/d-MannoseDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains d-mannoseclaimed: vegetarianOut of stock | £2.20 | £65.87 | 18 days | £39.52View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Probiotic For Women - 4 bottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, lactobacillus rhamnosus 2.5 billion cfu, lactobacillus reuteri 2.5 billion cfuclaimed: vegan | 14p | £4.28 | 1.2 years | £59.97View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Probiotic For Women - 3 bottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, lactobacillus rhamnosus 2.5 billion cfu, lactobacillus reuteri 2.5 billion cfuclaimed: vegan | 15p | £4.57 | 10 months | £47.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Powder with Vitamin C & FOSDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, inulin | 16p | £4.84 | 3 months | £15.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £20.00, otherwise £2.50AmazonBuy this product on Amazon (opens in a new tab) | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Probiotic For Women - 2 BottlesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, lactobacillus rhamnosus 2.5 billion cfu, lactobacillus reuteri 2.5 billion cfuclaimed: vegan | 16p | £4.86 | 7 months | £33.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Probiotic Complex - 3-in-1 Womens Supplement for UTIs - 75-day supply - 1 BottleDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, lactobacillus rhamnosus (2.5 billion cfu), lactobacillus reuteri (2.5 billion cfu)claimed: vegan | 19p | £5.71 | 3 months | £19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyCranberry Probiotic Complex - 3-in-1 Supplement for UTIs - 1 BottleDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin c, lactobacillus rhamnosus (2.5 billion cfu), lactobacillus reuteri (2.5 billion cfu) | 19p | £5.71 | 3 months | £19.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWomen's Probiotics CapsulesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains inulin, saccharomyces boulardii, bifidobacterium longum… | 37p | £11.11 | 54 days | £19.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £35.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyMyo & D-Chiro Inositol GummiesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains inositol, vitamin b6, zinc… | 44p | £13.33 | 45 days | £19.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £35.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyAdvanced Strength Women's ProbioticDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains live culture blend (lactobacillus plantarum, lactobacillus rhamnosus, bifidobacterium lactis, lactobacillus paracasei, lactobacillus casei) 129 mg (25 billion cfu)claimed: vegan | 65p | £19.49 | 30 days | £19.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWomen's Health BioticDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin a, vitamin e, vitamin b6… | 81p | £24.43 | 27 days | £21.99View at Healthspan (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.45AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyVaginal BalanceDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains proprietary probiotic blend (5.5 billion cfu; l. crispatus, l. rhamnosus, l. gasseri, l. jensenii, l. acidophilus) | £1.03 | £30.99 | 30 days | £30.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWellteen Her PlusDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains multivitamin, omega 3, carnitine…claimed: gluten-free | £1.29 | £38.71 | 11 days | £14.45View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyFemale BioticDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains vitamin b6, lactobacillus rhamnosus, lactobacillus crispatus…claimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian | £4.84 | £145.05 | 6 days | £29.01View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWomen's Daily Probiotic - 30 ctDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains inulin, probiotic blend (50 billion cfu): l. rhamnosus (gg), l. plantarum (lp39), l. acidophilus (lac361), l. reuteri (f275), b. lactis (p23)claimed: vegan | £8.40 | £252.00 | 3 days | £25.20View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWomen's Probiotic GummiesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains evening primrose, bifidobacterium animalis, lactobacillus rhamnosus… | £9.44 | £283.17 | 2 days | £16.99View at WeightWorld (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £35.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
| + | ![]() Cheapest per doseBest value under 6 months' supplyWellteen Her Multi-vitamin GummiesDetails and price historyAdd to my stackCombination: price counts the cranberry onlyalso contains multivitamin, iron, zinc…Out of stock | £4.83 | £145.00 | 3 days | £14.50View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared. | Show the working
What the retailer's listing says
|
Only combination products for this form
The 16 products here contain cranberry alongside other ingredients, so they are not ranked against single-ingredient products. Their price per dose counts the cranberry only.
By shop
Each shop's cranberry products, with where its cheapest sits in the market.
How we work out these prices
We count the weight of extract per serving. Where a label quotes a “whole herb equivalent” (for example “5,000 mg from a 10:1 extract”), we use the actual extract weight. Branded, standardised extracts are compared separately from unbranded ones.
Questions
Where can I buy cranberry cheapest in the UK?
On 20 October 2026, the cheapest cranberry per dose from a UK seller was Cranberry Tablets - 4 Bottles at VitaBright (6p per 500 mg, £1.70 a month). Then Cranberry Tablets - 3 Bottles at VitaBright (6p per 500 mg, £1.87 a month) and Cranberry Tablets 55,000mg with Vitamin C - 1 Bottle at VitaBright (7p per 500 mg, £1.97 a month). That is by price per 500 mg, across 8 UK retailers and 17 products, with every price checked daily; the table above shows the working for each.
What is the best price per 500 mg of cranberry today?
6p per 500 mg, for Cranberry Tablets - 4 Bottles at VitaBright (6p per 500 mg, £1.70 a month), on 20 October 2026. The dearest of the 17 products we price is £2.20 per 500 mg, and the middle one is 19p.
How much does cranberry cost per month?
At one 500 mg dose a day, the cheapest works out at £1.70 a month, for Cranberry Tablets - 4 Bottles at VitaBright, on 20 October 2026. Across the 17 products we price it runs from £1.70 to £65.87 a month. A month is 30 days, and the figure follows the dose you enter in the table.
Which cranberry form is cheapest per dose?
On 20 October 2026: extract mass (PACs not stated) from 6p per 500 mg (VitaBright) and by PAC content from 94p per 36 mg (Healf). The forms differ in what they contain, so this is a fact about price and not a recommendation of one over another.
Do bigger cranberry packs cost less per dose?
Mostly, yes: on 20 October 2026, the 5 packs that last more than six months average 6p per 500 mg, against 42p for the 12 that last six months or less. The table marks the cheapest pack that lasts six months or less as the best value for anyone who would rather not buy a year at once.
How long does a pack of cranberry last?
At one 500 mg dose a day, the packs we price last from 18 days to 2.2 years; the middle one lasts 58 days. Each row says how long its pack lasts at the dose you enter.
What does “per 500 mg” mean?
It is the unit we use to put every product on the same scale: the price of 500 mg of proanthocyanidins (PACs), whatever the pack size or serving size. It is a comparison unit, not a recommendation of how much to take. Use the “Your daily dose” box to see costs at the amount you actually take.
Why are the cranberry forms in separate tables?
We only rank products against others of the same form, because someone buying one form would not usually see another as a like-for-like substitute on price. Forms we compare separately: By PAC content; Extract mass (PACs not stated).
Why is a product I have seen in the shops missing?
If a retailer’s listing does not let us confirm the amount per serving, the pack size or the form, we do not guess and we do not show the product. It appears once its label has been read and confirmed.
How up to date are the prices?
Prices on this page were last checked on 20 October 2026. Every table shows the date its prices were checked. Always confirm the price on the retailer’s site before buying.
Do retailers pay to appear higher?
No. We earn a commission when you buy through our links, but the order is set only by price per dose. No retailer or brand can pay for position.





























