We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Cranberry Extract mass (PACs not stated)

Also called vaccinium macrocarpon, cran-max, pacran, proanthocyanidins.

The best price per 500 mg and per month across 8 UK retailers, and where to buy it cheapest. A unit for comparing, not advice.

Comparing cranberry

We count the proanthocyanidins (PACs) a label states per serving, whatever the pack size or the serving size, so every product sits on one scale. Cranberry comes as by PAC content and extract mass (PACs not stated), and each form has its own table, because someone buying one would not usually take another as a like-for-like substitute. Products that combine cranberry with other ingredients are listed separately, because their price buys more than proanthocyanidins (PACs). 500 mg is our unit for comparing prices, not a dose to take: the label’s directions and a pharmacist decide that.

Prices last checked: . Ranked purely by price per 500 mg — a comparison unit, not a recommendation. We earn commission when you buy through these links; it never affects the order.

Compared at 500 mg. Enter the amount you take to see your own costs.

Sort and filterFilters
Retailers
Show
Cranberry, Extract mass (PACs not stated): products ranked by price per 500 mg
RankProductPer 500 mgPer monthLastsBuyHow it is worked out
1
VitaBright Cranberry Tablets - 4 Bottles
Cheapest per doseCranberry Tablets - 4 BottlesVitaBright · 4 × 180 capsules · 360 servings · 1.1 g a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan
6p£1.702.2 years£44.97View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 × 4 packs ÷ 2 per serving = 360
  • In the pack: 360 × 1.1 g = 396 g
  • £44.97 ÷ 396 g × 500 mg = 5.68p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • multipack count “4 Bottles”
  • pack units “4 Bottles - 720 Capsules”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Provided by 1100mg of 50:1 Cranberry Extract”
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Fruit ; 55,000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

2
VitaBright Cranberry Tablets - 3 Bottles
Cranberry Tablets - 3 BottlesVitaBright · 3 × 180 capsules · 270 servings · 1.1 g a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan
6p£1.871.6 years£36.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 × 3 packs ÷ 2 per serving = 270
  • In the pack: 270 × 1.1 g = 297 g
  • £36.99 ÷ 297 g × 500 mg = 6.23p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • multipack count “3 Bottles”
  • pack units “3 Bottles - 540 Capsules”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Provided by 1100mg of 50:1 Cranberry Extract”
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Fruit ; 55,000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

3
VitaBright Cranberry Tablets 55,000mg with Vitamin C - 1 Bottle
Cranberry Tablets 55,000mg with Vitamin C - 1 BottleVitaBright · 180 capsules · 90 servings · 1.1 g a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan
7p£1.977 months£12.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 ÷ 2 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 1.1 g = 99 g
  • £12.99 ÷ 99 g × 500 mg = 6.56p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • multipack count “1 Bottle”
  • pack units “180 x Capsules”
  • servings stated “Servings Per Container: 90”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Provided by 1100mg of 50:1 Cranberry Extract”
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Fruit ; 55,000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

4
VitaBright Cranberry Capsules 55,000mg with Vitamin C 90 days Supply - 1 Bottle
Cranberry Capsules 55,000mg with Vitamin C 90 days Supply - 1 BottleVitaBright · 90 servings · 1.1 g a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c
7p£1.977 months£12.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 90 (as stated on the label)
  • In the pack: 90 × 1.1 g = 99 g
  • £12.99 ÷ 99 g × 500 mg = 6.56p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • multipack count “1 Bottle”
  • servings stated “Servings Per Container: 90”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Provided by 1100mg of 50:1 Cranberry Extract”
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Fruit ; 55,000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

5
VitaBright Cranberry Tablets - 2 Bottles
Cranberry Tablets - 2 BottlesVitaBright · 2 × 180 capsules · 180 servings · 1.1 g a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: vegan
7p£1.971.1 years£25.99View at VitaBright (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £30.00, otherwise £2.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 × 2 packs ÷ 2 per serving = 180
  • In the pack: 180 × 1.1 g = 198 g
  • £25.99 ÷ 198 g × 500 mg = 6.56p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • multipack count “2 Bottles”
  • pack units “2 Bottles - 360 Capsules”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Provided by 1100mg of 50:1 Cranberry Extract”
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Fruit ; 55,000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

6
ZipVit Triple Strength Cranberry 60,000mg
Best value under 6 months' supplyTriple Strength Cranberry 60,000mgZipVit · 360 capsules · 120 servings · 600 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c
11p£3.335 months£15.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 360 ÷ 3 per serving = 120
  • In the pack: 120 × 600 mg = 72 g
  • £15.99 ÷ 72 g × 500 mg = 11.1p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “60,000mg - 360”
  • units per serving “Take 3 capsules daily”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry 100:1 Extract ; 600mg”
  • herb equivalent “Providing Cranberry Powder ; 60000mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

7
ZipVit Triple Strength Cranberry 60,000mg - 180. / Zip-Lock Eco Bag
Triple Strength Cranberry 60,000mg - 180. / Zip-Lock Eco BagZipVit · 180 capsules · 60 servings · 600 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c
12p£3.752 months£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
  • In the pack: 60 × 600 mg = 36 g
  • £8.99 ÷ 36 g × 500 mg = 12.5p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “60,000mg - 180”
  • units per serving “Take 3 capsules daily”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry 100:1 Extract ; 600mg”
  • herb equivalent “Providing Cranberry Powder ; 60000mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

8
Boots Cranberry Extract 400mg 30 tablets (1 month supply)
Cranberry Extract 400mg 30 tablets (1 month supply)30 tablets · 30 servings · 400 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stack
17p£5.0024 days£4.00View at Boots (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £25.00, otherwise £3.95AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 mg = 12 g
  • £4.00 ÷ 12 g × 500 mg = 16.7p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “30 tablets”
  • units per serving “Take 1 tablet a day”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry Fruit Extract ; 400 mg”
  • herb equivalent “equivalent to Fresh Cranberry ; 10000 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

9
Vitabiotics Ultra Cranberry
Ultra Cranberry30 tablets · 30 servings · 750 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackclaimed: veganclaimed: gluten-free
19p£5.6345 days£8.45View at Vitabiotics (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 30 ÷ 1 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 750 mg = 22.5 g
  • £8.45 ÷ 22.5 g × 500 mg = 18.8p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “30 Tablets”
  • units per serving “Average per tablet”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry Extract 25:1 ; 750 mg”
  • herb equivalent “Produced from 18.75g cranberries”

Is this wrong? Tell us

10
Nature's Best Cranberry Capsules - High Strength with Vitamin C to Support the  Immune System
Cranberry Capsules - High Strength with Vitamin C to Support the Immune System90 capsules · 90 servings · 375 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cTesting claimed on labelclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian
24p£7.092 months£15.95View at Lamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £20.00, otherwise £2.50AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 90 ÷ 1 per serving = 90
  • In the pack: 90 × 375 mg = 33.8 g
  • £15.95 ÷ 33.8 g × 500 mg = 23.6p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “Specifications: 90 Capsules”
  • units per serving “one-a-day capsules”
  • amount per serving “Providing 375mg of standardised extract”
  • herb equivalent “the equivalent of over 18 grams of fresh cranberries”

Is this wrong? Tell us

11
ZipVit Triple Strength Cranberry 60,000mg
Triple Strength Cranberry 60,000mgZipVit · 90 capsules · 30 servings · 600 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c
25p£7.4936 days£8.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)Free deliveryAmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 90 ÷ 3 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 600 mg = 18 g
  • £8.99 ÷ 18 g × 500 mg = 25p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “60,000mg - 90”
  • units per serving “Take 3 capsules daily”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry 100:1 Extract ; 600mg”
  • herb equivalent “Providing Cranberry Powder ; 60000mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

12
SOLGAR Cranberry Extract with Vitamin C
Cranberry Extract with Vitamin CHealf · 60 capsules · 60 servings · 400 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian
26p£7.8648 days£12.58View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 60 ÷ 1 per serving = 60
  • In the pack: 60 × 400 mg = 24 g
  • £12.58 ÷ 24 g × 500 mg = 26.2p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “60 capsules”
  • units per serving “Each vegetable capsule provides:”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry ; 400 mg ; Concentrate Powder”

Is this wrong? Tell us

13
Simply Supplements Cranberry Tablets 24,000mg with Vitamin C 160mg
Cranberry Tablets 24,000mg with Vitamin C 160mg120 tablets · 60 servings · 480 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin cTesting claimed on labelclaimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian
28p£8.3358 days£15.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)Free delivery from £20.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 120 ÷ 2 per serving = 60
  • In the pack: 60 × 480 mg = 28.8 g
  • £15.99 ÷ 28.8 g × 500 mg = 27.8p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • herb equivalent “Cranberry Tablets 24,000mg”
  • confirmed values “confirmed from the retailer's own product page, not this listing's text: form id extract; amount per serving 480.0; amount unit mg; amount refers to extract; units per serving 2.0; pack units 120; pack unit type tablet; components [{'name': 'herb_equivalent', 'amount': 24000.0, 'unit': 'mg'}]”

Is this wrong? Tell us

14
NOW Foods Mannose Cranberry - 90 vcaps
Mannose Cranberry - 90 vcapsHealf · 90 capsules · 45 servings · 500 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains d-mannose
34p£10.3345 days£15.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 90 ÷ 2 per serving = 45
  • In the pack: 45 × 500 mg = 22.5 g
  • £15.49 ÷ 22.5 g × 500 mg = 34.4p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: d-mannose. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “90 vcaps”
  • servings stated “Servings Per Container: 45”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 Veg Capsules”
  • amount per serving “[with Proanthocyanidins (PACs)] ; 500 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

15
Myvitamins Cranberry Extract Capsules
Cranberry Extract CapsulesMyprotein · 60 capsules · 30 servings · 400 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c, ellirose™ hibiscus powder (hibiscus sabdariffa l.)claimed: veganclaimed: vegetarian
42p£12.4924 days£9.99View at Myprotein (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £55.00, otherwise £4.49AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 60 ÷ 2 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 mg = 12 g
  • £9.99 ÷ 12 g × 500 mg = 41.6p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c, ellirose™ hibiscus powder (hibiscus sabdariffa l.). The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “60Capsules”
  • servings stated “Servings Per Container - 30”
  • units per serving “Serving Size - 2 Capsules”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry Extract ; 400mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

16
Simply Supplements Cranberry Tablets 15,000mg
Cranberry Tablets 15,000mg180 tablets · 60 servings · 300 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains vitamin c
42p£12.4936 days£14.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)Free delivery from £20.00, otherwise £1.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 180 ÷ 3 per serving = 60
  • In the pack: 60 × 300 mg = 18 g
  • £14.99 ÷ 18 g × 500 mg = 41.6p per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: vitamin c. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • amount per serving “Cranberry Tablets 15,000mg”
  • confirmed values “confirmed from the retailer's own product page, not this listing's text: amount per serving 300.0; amount unit mg; amount refers to extract; units per serving 3.0; pack units 180; pack unit type tablet; form id extract”

Is this wrong? Tell us

17
Pure Encapsulations Cranberry/d-Mannose
Cranberry/d-MannoseHealf · 90 capsules · 45 servings · 200 mg a servingDetails and price historyAdd to my stackalso contains d-mannoseclaimed: vegetarianOut of stock
£2.20£65.8718 days£39.52View at Healf (opens in a new tab)Free delivery over £50.00, otherwise £3.99AmazonFind it on Amazon (opens in a new tab)A search, not a matched product. Price not compared.
Show the working
  • Servings: 90 ÷ 2 per serving = 45
  • In the pack: 45 × 200 mg = 9 g
  • £39.52 ÷ 9 g × 500 mg = £2.20 per 500 mg
  • Amount per serving: extract weight stated on the label.
  • Also contains: d-mannose. The price counts the cranberry only.
What the retailer's listing says
  • pack units “90 caps”
  • servings stated “Servings Per Container: 45”
  • units per serving “Serving Size: 2 capsules”
  • amount per serving “Cranberry (Vaccinium macrocarpon) Concentrate (Fruit) ; 200 mg”

Is this wrong? Tell us

By shop

Each shop's cranberry products, with where its cheapest sits in the market.

How we work out these prices

We count the weight of extract per serving. Where a label quotes a “whole herb equivalent” (for example “5,000 mg from a 10:1 extract”), we use the actual extract weight. Branded, standardised extracts are compared separately from unbranded ones.

Our full method · All cranberry forms