We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

CytoplanVitamins

Vitamin B12 Spray, 30 ml

£12.99 for 30 ml at Healf. That works out at £1.04 per 1 mg, which ranks it 16th of the 23 vitamin B12 form not stated products we price across 8 UK retailers.

What it really costs, per 1 mg£1.04One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit for vitamin B12. It is not a recommendation.
A day£1.04
A week£7.27
A month£31.18
A year£379.31

At one 1 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 13 days. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

  • In the pack: 125 × 100 µg = 12.5 mg
  • £12.99 ÷ 12.5 mg × 1 mg = £1.04 per 1 mg
  • A week £1.04 × 7 = £7.27 · a month × 30 = £31.18 · a year × 365 = £379.31
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

Cheaper vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
VimergyKids Liquid B12Healf · 1 mg a serving · £13.74 a month · a pack lasts 5 months46p£62.99View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B12 Tablets 500mcgSimply Supplements · 500 µg a serving · £13.99 a month · a pack lasts 30 days47p£13.99View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
VimergyLiquid B12Healf · 2.5 mg a serving · £14.20 a month · a pack lasts 2 months47p£35.50View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
B12 LiquidW-Wellness · 500 µg a serving · £19.99 a month · a pack lasts 30 days67p£19.99View at W-Wellness (opens in a new tab)
Food-Grown B12 PlusHealf · 500 µg a serving · £29.60 a month · a pack lasts 15 days99p£14.80View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
This productHealf · 100 µg a serving · £31.18 a month · a pack lasts 13 days£1.04shown above

Switching to the Healf pack saves £17.43 a month at the same 1 mg dose.

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

On the label

Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
100 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
30 ml · 125 servings
Cost per serving
10p (125 servings in the pack)
More label details
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“30 ml” · “30ml = 125 days' supply” · “Vitamin B12 (as methyl and adenosyl cobalamin) ; 100mcg”
Ingredients

Vegetable glycerine, purified water, preservative (citric acid, potassium sorbate), vitamin B12 (as methylcobalamin & adenosylcobalamin).

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 1 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£12.99Healf
First recorded
£12.991 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Healf: £12.99

Questions about this product

How much does Cytoplan Vitamin B12 Spray cost per 1 mg?

£1.04 per 1 mg, from £12.99 for 30 ml at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

Is it the cheapest vitamin B12 form not stated in the UK?

No, it is 16th of 23. Vitamin B12 1100mcg at ZipVit works out at 2p per 1 mg.

How long does one pack last?

13 days at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 12.5 mg in total.

About Cytoplan

More from Cytoplan

Keep comparing