We earn commission on purchases made through our links. It never affects ranking: tables are ordered purely by price per dose, and no retailer or brand can pay for position.We earn commission when you buy through our links. It never affects the ranking. Full disclosure.

Made by DailyMinerals

Dolovent, 120 capsules

£43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf. It carries more than one active ingredient, so it is not ranked against single-ingredient products. Each price below counts one ingredient only.

What it really costs, per 100 mg magnesium24pOne 100 mg dose is our comparison unit for magnesium. It is not a recommendation.
A day24p
A week£1.69
A month£7.25
A year£88.19

At one 100 mg dose a day, this pack lasts 6 months. A month is 30 days, so twelve of them is not quite a year.

How we worked it out

Magnesium

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 600 mg = 18 g
  • £43.49 ÷ 18 g × 100 mg = 24.2p per 100 mg magnesium
  • A week 24.2p × 7 = £1.69 · a month × 30 = £7.25 · a year × 365 = £88.19
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Iron

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 0.8 mg = 24 mg
  • £43.49 ÷ 24 mg × 14 mg = £25.37 per 14 mg iron
  • A week £25.37 × 7 = £177.58 · a month × 30 = £761.08 · a year × 365 = £9259.75
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Niacin (vitamin B3)

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 20 mg = 600 mg
  • £43.49 ÷ 600 mg × 500 mg = £36.24 per 500 mg
  • A week £36.24 × 7 = £253.69 · a month × 30 = £1087.25 · a year × 365 = £13228.21
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Riboflavin (vitamin B2)

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 400 mg = 12 g
  • £43.49 ÷ 12 g × 100 mg = 36.2p per 100 mg
  • A week 36.2p × 7 = £2.54 · a month × 30 = £10.87 · a year × 365 = £132.28
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B12

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 6 µg = 180 µg
  • £43.49 ÷ 180 µg × 1 mg = £241.61 per 1 mg
  • A week £241.61 × 7 = £1691.28 · a month × 30 = £7248.33 · a year × 365 = £88188.06
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Vitamin B6

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5 mg = 150 mg
  • £43.49 ÷ 150 mg × 50 mg = £14.50 per 50 mg
  • A week £14.50 × 7 = £101.48 · a month × 30 = £434.90 · a year × 365 = £5291.28
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

Zinc

  • Servings: 120 ÷ 4 per serving = 30
  • In the pack: 30 × 5 mg = 150 mg
  • £43.49 ÷ 150 mg × 15 mg = £4.35 per 15 mg zinc
  • A week £4.35 × 7 = £30.44 · a month × 30 = £130.47 · a year × 365 = £1587.39
  • Amount per serving: stated on the label.

The standard dose is a comparison unit, not a recommendation. Always confirm the price on the retailer's site. How we compare everything.

How it compares: magnesium oxide

All 9, ranked →
Magnesium 375mg 180 Tablets (3 month supply)Cheapest per 100 mg magnesiumBoots · 375 mg a serving · £1.14 a month · a pack lasts 11 months4p£12.85View at Boots (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium 375mg 60 Tablets (1 Month Supply)Boots · 375 mg a serving · £1.41 a month · a pack lasts 4 months5p£5.30View at Boots (opens in a new tab)
Magnesium Tablets 200mgSimply Supplements · 100 mg a serving · £1.61 a month · a pack lasts 12 months5p£19.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 600 mg a serving · £7.25 a month · a pack lasts 6 months24pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg magnesium. 91 combination products also contain magnesium.

How it compares: iron gluconate

Compare every product in this form →
Floradix Liquid Iron FormulaCheapest per 14 mg ironSimply Supplements · 15 mg a serving · £32.46 a month · a pack lasts 13 days£1.08£14.49View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 0.8 mg a serving · £761.08 a month · a pack lasts 2 days£25.37shown above

Ranked purely by price per 14 mg iron. 5 combination products also contain iron.

How it compares: niacin (vitamin B3)

Compare every product in this form →
HealthAidVitamin B3 250mg 90 TabletsCheapest per 500 mgLloyds Pharmacy · 250 mg a serving · £7.35 a month · a pack lasts 45 days25p£11.03View at Lloyds Pharmacy (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 20 mg a serving · £1087.25 a month · a pack lasts 1 day£36.24shown above

Ranked purely by price per 500 mg. 116 combination products also contain niacin (vitamin B3).

How it compares: riboflavin (vitamin B2)

Compare every product in this form →
RiboflavinCheapest per 100 mgHealf · 400 mg a serving · £2.31 a month · a pack lasts 8 months8p£18.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £2.76 a month · a pack lasts 3 months9p£9.21View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin) 50mgLamberts Healthcare (Nature's Best) · 50 mg a serving · £3.90 a month · a pack lasts 50 days13p£6.50View at Lamberts Healthcare (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 400 mg a serving · £10.87 a month · a pack lasts 4 months36pshown above

Ranked purely by price per 100 mg. 192 combination products also contain riboflavin (vitamin B2).

How it compares: vitamin B12 form not stated

All 23, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B12 1100mcgCheapest per 1 mgZipVit · 1.1 mg a serving · 64p a month · a pack lasts 1.1 years2p£8.49View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Adenosyl/Hydroxy B12Healf · 2 mg a serving · £3.58 a month · a pack lasts 6 months12p£21.49View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 6 µg a serving · £7248.33 a month · a pack lasts under a day£241.61shown above

Ranked purely by price per 1 mg. 65 combination products also contain vitamin B12.

How it compares: vitamin B6 pyridoxine HCl

All 6, ranked →
ZipVitVitamin B6 50mgCheapest per 50 mgZipVit · 50 mg a serving · £1.00 a month · a pack lasts 12 months3p£11.99View at ZipVit (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 Tablets 50mgSimply Supplements · 50 mg a serving · £1.11 a month · a pack lasts 12 months4p£13.29View at Simply Supplements (opens in a new tab)
Vitamin B6 100mgHealf · 100 mg a serving · £1.39 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.25View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 5 mg a serving · £434.90 a month · a pack lasts 3 days£14.50shown above

Ranked purely by price per 50 mg. 280 combination products also contain vitamin B6.

How it compares: zinc gluconate

All 7, ranked →
Zinc 50mgCheapest per 15 mg zincHealf · 50 mg a serving · 38p a month · a pack lasts 2.3 years1p£10.45View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc 50mgHealf · 50 mg a serving · 43p a month · a pack lasts 11 months1p£4.79View at Healf (opens in a new tab)
Zinc (25mg) 120 TabletsHolland & Barrett · 25 mg a serving · £1.45 a month · a pack lasts 7 months5p£9.69View at Holland & Barrett (opens in a new tab)
Made by DailyThis productHealf · 5 mg a serving · £130.47 a month · a pack lasts 10 days£4.35shown above

Ranked purely by price per 15 mg zinc. 33 combination products also contain zinc.

On the label

Magnesium · Oxide
600 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Iron · Gluconate
0.8 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Pack
120 capsules · 30 servings · 4 capsule(s) a serving
Cost per serving
£1.45 (30 servings in the pack)
More label details
Niacin (vitamin B3) · Niacin (nicotinic acid)
20 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Riboflavin (vitamin B2) · Riboflavin
400 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B12 · Form not stated
6 µg per serving (stated on the label)
Vitamin B6 · Pyridoxine HCl
5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Zinc · Gluconate
5 mg per serving (stated on the label)
Sold by
Healf
What the listing says
“120 caps” · “Per daily serving (4 capsules)” · “Iron ; 0.8 mg”
Ingredients

Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E (alpha-TE***), Thiamine, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2), Niacin (NE****), Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12, Folic Acid, Vitamin D, Pantothenic Acid, Biotin, Magnesium, Iron, Zinc, Manganese, Copper, Chromium, Molybdenum, Selenium, CoEnzyme Q10, Bioflavanoids

From the Healf listing. Check the pack itself if you have an allergy: labels mark allergens in bold.

Is something wrong? Tell us

Add to your basket

View basket

Your basket prices everything you take together: whole packs, delivery included, from as few websites as you like.

One 100 mg dose is our comparison unit, not a recommendation.

Price history

No price change since 1 October 2026. Checked on 20 days, most recently 20 October 2026.

Price at every check
£43.49Healf
First recorded
£43.491 Oct
Checked on
20 dayssince 1 Oct
Pack price at each check.
  1. First checked at Healf: £43.49

Questions about this product

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 14 mg iron?

£25.37 per 14 mg iron, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

2 days at one 14 mg dose. The pack holds 24 mg in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 100 mg magnesium?

24p per 100 mg magnesium, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

6 months at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 18 g in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 500 mg?

£36.24 per 500 mg, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

1 day at one 500 mg dose. The pack holds 600 mg in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 100 mg?

36p per 100 mg, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

4 months at one 100 mg dose. The pack holds 12 g in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 1 mg?

£241.61 per 1 mg, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

under a day at one 1 mg dose. The pack holds 180 µg in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 50 mg?

£14.50 per 50 mg, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

3 days at one 50 mg dose. The pack holds 150 mg in total.

How much does Made by Daily Dolovent cost per 15 mg zinc?

£4.35 per 15 mg zinc, from £43.49 for 120 capsules at Healf, checked on 20 October 2026.

How long does one pack last?

10 days at one 15 mg dose. The pack holds 150 mg in total.

Keep comparing